Ya....let's go for outing after exams.
My first paper on Wed, i'm dying here man :hung:

ipod-gal.1.jpg

--
*www.iPum.tk*

lytefunk said:
heheh wahhh
the sheer irony.. sports for life, with ciggies

hehehe nevermind.. lets work to it.. how many more posts??? 100k issit?
haha

exam crazed students can do weird things...

the first sem, i actually started playing gunbound in the middle of the exams....
haha

fergus, u got soldering iron right?
got solder?

wat do u wanna burn together??? aha....make me a d70 vert grip??

Witness said:
normally even if u dun load film in still can operate...then muz be able to see the film counter move etc....flash everything muz fire...

fungus on mirror will be very obvious...check for dust on the walls ard the mirror instead... if got alot of dust means the fellow never take care of his stuff one...

can filp up the mirror and see if the film back dirty anot also...but i risk spoiling it yada yada....

i c...so basically just look out for any mechanical faults, fungi and dust around and inside the camera...hmm ok point noted...thanks

no prob man....better study first ahha...

wahhh....

what you wanna solder in the middle of exams sia?!?

haha
I wanna d70 grip also :)
muahahah!

zod said:
wah, so jiat lat ah?
my next paper in 5 days and a 7 day break after that
got time to study :D
Not taking 203?

Witness said:
wat do u wanna burn together??? aha....make me a d70 vert grip??
lytefunk said:
wahhh....

what you wanna solder in the middle of exams sia?!?

haha
I wanna d70 grip also :)
muahahah!
getting router power supply from my friend. need to solder the cable to the head

reporting in from South Spine TR
lol

kaoz...tot u gonna make me a new toy ahah..

hmm, now then saw ur ipod.
chio lei...
when u byuing a mac?

Wanna swtich to Mac also, so tired with Microsoft now ;(

--

Ahhh...
Just da bao 2... 1 lunch + 1 paper.

2 down.. 4 more to go.. :sweat:
1 da bao.. :hung:

sigh.....just now's paper was horrible...put in so much effort in preparation and yet no results to show.....wade @#$%!!!! :mad2:

so far so good..... 2 down 1 more tml... 4 more for the next 2 weeks...

CURRAHEE!! ;)

time to take a break and go calibrate my lcd
i-one arrived today
lol

so how much did u come up with first/?

Hehehe....chiong ahhhh.... upzzzz :gbounce: