eugeneceh said:Hey Andrew and Leinaj, see you guys there tomorrow.
Don, no wonder I didn't see you there today.
Longkangman, were you the one with the l-o-n-g lens and tripod? Not sure if it was you.
are you in the pic?
Longkangman, were you the one with the l-o-n-g lens and tripod? Not sure if it was you.
NMSS_2 said:are you in the pic?
QUOTE]
Hey Jim! Didn't know you were going too. I was in a red shirt leh. Don't see any red shirts. :bsmilie:
I guess if you won't be going today hor? Enjoy your Punggol shoot!
donchua said:You at the opp side?
eugeneceh said:NMSS_2 said:are you in the pic?
QUOTE]
Hey Jim! Didn't know you were going too. I was in a red shirt leh. Don't see any red shirts. :bsmilie:
Eugene, sorry didnt have the opportunity to walk up to say hi earlier ... only managed to wave a little goodbye when ur about to leave, was planning to walk up after the last event
how was ur shoot today?
eugeneceh said:NMSS_2 said:are you in the pic?
Hi Eugeneceh,
So nice to see u there again didnt want to distrub you.
how come ? :dunno: gitzo kena stolen away huh ? kekedonchua said:Saw somebody handheld a 500mm f4..:sweat:
Leinaj said:Eugene, sorry didnt have the opportunity to walk up to say hi earlier ... only managed to wave a little goodbye when ur about to leave, was planning to walk up after the last event
how was ur shoot today?
longkangman said:Hi Eugeneceh,
So nice to see u there again didnt want to distrub you.
eugeneceh said:Finally got to see you today. See you at HSBC in Sep too!
donchua said:I never see you leh..;p
Then also see you at the HSBC one..:sweat:
eugeneceh said:I think I saw you. Were you wearing a hat standing under the shade near the shore, near the breakwater? But I was not sure so did not dare to approach you. ;p I was wearing a red shirt standing by the shoreline most of the time.
donchua said:You also wear glasses, a backpack with a 100plus bottle on the backpack side?