Very cute game!!!! post ur high score here!!!!!!

321.1 :D

must....resist.....clicking.....the......mouse......

i think 320++ is about the max

323.4 from me also...

heh heh... 320.9... after 20 trys.....

this game's addictive...... thanks Red Dawn :)

Pretty interesting! Max I can get is 320.5. :D Think I have a couple hundreds of shots in order to get this far.

323.5 MAN! Eye already popping out! :bigeyes:

hahhaha ... shucks this IS addictive ... got 323.5 at the highest ... most funny when i hit poor penguin so high it landed like a javelin :bsmilie:

Managed a 323.5.. finally...hahahha :D

the beckham game oso very good sia.. heehee.. score: 1347

Wolfgang said:
Next Game to try...

Beat Beckham

oh manz ... this one requires more skill ... was scoring between the legs of the keeper at the preview screen and thot *huh? stagnant pos one ah? can this be any easier?* - till i realised it was the tryout no-count mode :bsmilie: ... got only 1141 in 3 min ... confirm i can't play ball :bsmilie:

Hit somemore i report to SPCA and JBP ;(

anyway...i got 593.5

593.5.gif

wah.... :bigeyes: 593.5 :bigeyes: ...sure or not???...is the imaged PSed???...wow....jialat...the max I got is only 311....sigh...

kelster said:
wah.... :bigeyes: 593.5 :bigeyes: ...sure or not???...is the imaged PSed???...wow....jialat...the max I got is only 311....sigh...

no lar...not PS-ed

Wai said:
no lar...not PS-ed

wah...than I really :thumbsup: to you man...the king of penguin hitting....

Wah is my 72.9 considered? Do i win the shortest hitter award.