v^_^ my selections!

This is neither a E-session nor Pre-wedding shooting. It is an outdoor shooting before the ROM
I call it Pre-ROM ;p

Was helping out a friend, while carrying his bags and reflector I shoot these
50.jpg

51.jpg

52.jpg

very warm series. nice weather too.

We had only an hour to shoot
53.jpg

and they were rushing us to go back to change and ready for their actual solemization
54.jpg

Oh forget to introduce them Kenneth n Yulli
55.jpg

u must've learned alot from the guru

wow, u sure did learn alot and make the most out of your holding-reflector-for-the-master's experience! Nice pics!

Actually I did learn something from him and is going to do something next round. secret secret. See if I able to do it or not.

I start to love Sony LED video light. Thanks to Don's lighting ;p
56.jpg

58.jpg

I am still trying out different filter to give me a better star. Any pointers?
57.jpg

Woo. power pics! The video light works wonder! Jon, time to invest in one or two.

P.S. I see myself in one of the pics!!! :bsmilie:

Thanks melvin.
You are my master sure have to include you in mah.;p

Anyway if you are able to get 49 wedding again this year and I be your 2nd shooter 49 times, just by collecting ang bao from your client I can but more than 3 sony light liao. Then I can share the light with you. I will pray hard hard for you to get more sign up. :bsmilie: huat arh!!!

Thanks melvin.
You are my master sure have to include you in mah.;p

Anyway if you are able to get 49 wedding again this year and I be your 2nd shooter 49 times, just by collecting ang bao from your client I can but more than 3 sony light liao. Then I can share the light with you. I will pray hard hard for you to get more sign up. :bsmilie: huat arh!!!

can i come along? pls pls pls!

Aiyo u all so bad arh. please guy stop breaking my rice bowl!! He have booked me till the end of the year :sticktong

hahah where got break rice bowl since its not paid jobs...if can learn some secrets i also dun mind joining :sweatsm:

:nono::nono::nono: All of you here off topic!!! later my thread ganna lock.

60.jpg

61.jpg

The table was shaking while champagne was pouring into the glass. So you will expect an expression like this.
62.jpg