Uwcs VII

the future is bright, boy ... :cool: (need sunglass when i look at you liao) :D

jia you. :)

waisj said:
:confused: :confused: .................................. sudden surge in hormonal increase??? :sweat: :sweat:

sighz... my past just came back and haunt me..... sighz.............

anyway i'll be having dinner but will be late lar.

huh...... think my hormones will be surpressed for a long time to come.... :(

beivied said:
the future is bright, boy ... :cool: (need sunglass when i look at you liao) :D

jia you. :)

Hee hee, you both are truly hilarious!! :bsmilie:
Waisj, you can share your sorrows with us at Seed - we promise to be a good listening ear ok? (A mere $100/hr psychologist fee applies.)

Errr... anyone knows if Goondoo bringing his laptop again? (Hint hint.)

Saturday 8th May 7pm
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam (tentatively)

1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
5. kthan (after dinner as usual. unless wife wants to eat at Kopitiam)
6. goondoo (?)
7. Checker
8. Reymund
9. Ah Gong (should be late, coming with rugby shots if possible)

you guys like siaoon very much hah .. how come put his name in again ... he's not coming la.. he is going "ghost mixing" this weekend... :devil:

kng!! why your name is not inside??? :o

beivied said:
kng!! why your name is not inside??? :o
Cos pple dun like me as much as 'siaoon' so kenah deleted lor. :cry:

Saturday 8th May 7pm
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam

1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
6. goondoo (?)
7. Checker
8. Reymund
10. kng

kng said:
Cos pple dun like me as much as 'siaoon' so kenah deleted lor. :cry:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: who dare to do that??? hahahhaha.. you are our male MODEL wo! :p

i may b late coz last minute camp called to say they got the armour family day thing @ sentosa tomollo so as of now i m still NSF until MAy22nd2004 so LL i still got to go..by the time i rush to brasbasah kopitiam will be maybe 730pm :confused: :bsmilie:

7.30 is ok la.... now seemingly only lovells confirm meeting me for dinner at 7pm wo.

hmmm, i should have gotten the laptop from siaoon before he goes trekking .. hahah... so goondoo confirm bringing or not?

Saturday 8th May 7pm
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam

1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
6. goondoo (?)
7. Checker
8. Reymund
10. kng
11. mADD

beivied said:
hmmm, i should have gotten the laptop from siaoon before he goes trekking .. hahah... so goondoo confirm bringing or not?

if Goondoo doesn't come with a notebook, I'll knock his head until he really become Goondoo.... :lovegrin:

Just pulled out a set of photos for slideshowing for today's dinner hor.. dont fly airplane on my work... :sweat:

those who have his contact number ask him la..

beivied said:
those who have his contact number ask him la..

Hi folks,
OK, I will bring my laptop later.... scared next time here got gong (sehsuan) and gonger (Goondoo)...

Anyway, can some one bring a C5050 please? I need to molest a piece desperately... C5060 too if possible(with batteries please... hehe), just sold away my C750 now wondering which to buy :D

Waisj,
I will bring my strobes over later, but please keep your drools for eric's set up... lol

hmm, mine is with siaoon,so i cannot bring mine.. dont think waisj will be able to read this in time.. i ask nightshades...

sms-ed waisj, he says he will bring... :)

hello, thank you waisj lovells kng clive taikosin mADD sehsuan reymund goondoo(and wife) dtan kthan liquidforce nightshades for coming (hope i didnt miss out anyone) for coming today. i think this is about the biggest group of people we have had for UWCS SEED! including our non Clubsnap friends also la..

and thank you waisj, for giving such an extensive talk about strobes.. (though i still dont fully understand, haha), and at least seeing your setup has made us drooled enough ... and know that i cannot afford it in the next three years or so ...

thanks goondoo for bringing strobes as well, kng and sehsuan for bringing photos, and sehsuan for being event coverage photographer, hee hee. and lovells for the ride home! haha

waisj's set up is.... :eek: :faint: :sweat: :thumbsup: ...siao liao i think i am hooked already. 1st its L lens then its UW stuff.. :bsmilie: nvm tomolo i go sunday swim to "steady" my mood first. then will plan long n hard for UW ^^

beivied said:
and thank you waisj, for giving such an extensive talk about strobes.. (though i still dont fully understand, haha), and at least seeing your setup has made us drooled enough ... and know that i cannot afford it in the next three years or so ...

eh.... i thank everyone. short n sweet :D

eh towkayneo, i think that uw setup, all my life i wont afford it... :cry:

p.s. and i think you left out reymund....