UWCS SEED IV-Christmas Bash

lanxx said:
cannot come, my class finish around 8:30pm. then later I have to send my GF back to JB. Unless you guys are lingering till very late, then I can join.

Nightshades says he cannot make it. Think he working night shift
Lanxx, give one of us a buzz lah when you are done. Prob wont' stay till 4am (like last time) but who knows?? :D

ok agar agar i know where,

i reach there and assess the situation if very crowded then i'll Q for a table of 10 (i take up 2 places already), if not i'll just linger around outside.

beivied, since you are so free... can you check if can use my moomoo card? :D

Dun forget to bring those photos or cd-rom of photos along to Seed tonight so that we can share and view photos!! ;)

kng said:
Dun forget to bring those photos or cd-rom of photos along to Seed tonight so that we can share and view photos!! ;)

but but....

are we gonna be allowed to use the 3pin plugs to extend the show?... :cry:

(i'm excluded myself, only have a paper notebook...)

sehsuan said:
but but....

are we gonna be allowed to use the 3pin plugs to extend the show?... :cry:

(i'm excluded myself, only have a paper notebook...)

Errr, unlike I will make it, though I might reach Singapore before 12am. Incase I happened to make it, who shall I contact?

btw, my laptop can last 6 hours on battery :)

Goondoo said:
Errr, unlike I will make it, though I might reach Singapore before 12am. Incase I happened to make it, who shall I contact?

btw, my laptop can last 6 hours on battery :)
Pls all pple who can make it - pls contact MODERATOR BEIVIED. Easiest for 1 single person to coordinate all. (right beivied?? ;p )

For all that has turned up... nice to have seen you guys again , :)
especially KNG's Video and photos. This guys is really good in Shooting Videos.

Also for Ah gong for sharing his wonderful Photos...

Nice meeting you all again, KNG, LANXX, Beivied, Lovells19, Laixi, Dylan, Sehsuan.

will post picture on Cuttle fish, which we had a discussion about for Wide angle lenses and Strobe lighting later.

cheers :D

waisj said:
For all that has turned up... nice to have seen you guys again , :)
especially KNG's Video and photos. This guys is really good in Shooting Videos.

Also for Ah gong for sharing his wonderful Photos...

Nice meeting you all again, KNG, LANXX, Beivied, Lovells19, Laixi, Dylan, Sehsuan.

will post picture on Cuttle fish, which we had a discussion about for Wide angle lenses and Strobe lighting later.

cheers :D

:'( miss it, just arrived home...

cuttlefish?

YUM YUM... :bsmilie:

Goondoo said:
:'( miss it, just arrived home...

not to worry, there will always be a next time.

all of us will not mind sharing our photos with you again .. now would we... ;)

waisj said:
not to worry, there will always be a next time.

all of us will not mind sharing our photos with you again .. now would we... ;)

hey I'm not sure if you guys have seen my photos...
but this is my website here...

www.i-nsc.net

Comments truely appericiated! :-)

very nice indeed Dylan!!!

wah siao liao, i'm gian to go diving liao! :D

sehsuan said:
very nice indeed Dylan!!!

wah siao liao, i'm gian to go diving liao! :D

Feb onz bo? Tioman?

yep! me on! me on! but where is lanxx ar? no post about tioman? ;)