UWCS Anniversary Bash

kthan said:
it's tough to cater to everyone....

10-17 DEC penciled in for leave as well.....i think u should check who cannot make it for the original date.

Eric

you, kng, lovells, siaoon, confirm cannot make it... lanxx maybe cannot ...

if no positive reaction for change of date then we will stick to original date lor...

I want to go. Can I? Yun, are you going?

OK, sign up liao. All the 3 dates are OK for me at the moment.

Come leh people, lets support UWCS. :cheergal:

seewhy said:
OK, sign up liao. All the 3 dates are OK for me at the moment.

Come leh people, lets support UWCS. :cheergal:

thank you! :cheers:

beivied said:
ok, i checked. the date can be changed, but i need to pay more.

before i make any changes, i just wanna check that most of you can make it to the changed date.... also need to answer to the sponsors...

i really really hope most of you can come, if not all efforts put in will be futile... :cry:

choice of two dates, in case one is booked, please indicate your name if you think can make it on either or both weekends...

11 Dec, Sat, 2nd weekend of the month

17 Dec, Sat ,3rd weekend of the month

it cannot be on the first week, cos i have exams and end on the 9th. the fourth and fifth weekends are christmas and new year, also tak boleh ...

cant do this over too long a period.. if no positive reaction for change of dates by monday, we will stick with 12 nov :)

Stick with 12 Nov 05
seewhy
sehsuan (?)
elise (?)

siaoon
kthan(?)

lovells (?)
kng
siaoon

Wah...got chio bu go i also wanna go!;)

But 12 Nov is likely to clash with work, might still make it...if can must rush like hell.

I'll prefer Dec 11 and 17 are both ok :thumbsup:

I think I can make it for the 3 dates too. I will confirm again with you when i m back in spore week after next. Manado!!!! * Fingers cross* good photos...
:) :)

all dates zhun zhun clash with my trips......clearing leave and bank account now. u fellas have fun.

beivied said:
cant do this over too long a period.. if no positive reaction for change of dates by monday, we will stick with 12 nov :)

Stick with 12 Nov 05
seewhy
sehsuan (?)
elise (?)

siaoon
kthan(?)

lovells (?)
kng
siaoon

I'm fine with all the dates but let me know early, so that I can take leave.

11 Dec, shuld be ok, 17 Dec, cannot. should be overseas again

17 dec is fine, nov maybe can
11dec i'll be in bali :p

Still too early for me to tell. Can only be more sure in November.

hmmm... we will have to decide by wed lor.

currently,

Stick with 12 Nov 05
seewhy
sehsuan (?)
elise
staad
yzr (can but tight)

siaoon
elise
staad
lanxx
yzr

lovells
kng
siaoon
staad
yzr

life is full of tough choices... ... ... :rolleyes:

yzr500abe said:
Wah...got chio bu go i also wanna go!;)

wah, i gathered so many prizes and freebies not as attractive ah... so sad.. :bheart: :p

i'm fine with any date ;)

why? because i'll be on reservist anyway :D

beivied said:
wah, i gathered so many prizes and freebies not as attractive ah... so sad.. :bheart: :p
Don't be sad, maybe he is going because of you but not the prizes. ;) :bsmilie:

I am ok for 11Dec (this is a Sunday and not Sat) too but definately not 17Dec.

alamak, whats wrong with me.. i seem to have a Get Dates Wrong Syndrome.. .. i think i meant 10 dec ... hahah... :embrass:

well, looks like high chances that we will stick to the original 12 nov date, cos there isnt much of a positive response for other dates to constitute a change... ....

ok, since not much difference in the response for the two alternative dates and the original date, we will stick to holding the bash on 12 November 2005.......

hope most of you can make it, and support the event... :)

i will change SEED date to be 30th October, so that those of you who can only confirm later if you can come, can collect the tickets on a later day rather than this weekend...

I will need a rough estimation of attendance for adequate food preparation, of course if you last minute can come, please still come ;)

ehm, do u guys all know each other already? all met bfore?

i'm new in u/w photography, feels like going but shy to go alone...;p

but so far only abt 5people joining???