Ubin Outing on 12 May 06

scud said:
ok... tot u all went to the highest point. but where u all went to?
chek jawa(spell check)....:sweat:

dreamerz said:
LOL...that 1 is hiking journey + jungle training...LOLX

Thats the PJCC course, with flashbangs heh heh

yilishengxian said:
Thats the PJCC course, with flashbangs heh heh
ya...next time we flash bang u bk...see u can tahan or nt...

Leinaj said:
Noooooo ! not wat i meant, errrr .. when cqan do tfcd for u hur, u seem like a fun person to be with and tfcd sure very fun one

there u go, i asked the question liaos

haha can..can.. ur pics so nice, sure can!

festard said:

tfcd on you onz huh? =p i is going out see car rally with sherman liao i think. ahha.

i oso 1 to go tfcd of mel..can?...:lovegrin:

can can but u guys willing to share and chip in for make up artist?
i can find one for $100, she's really good.
if more ppl can share cost so no nidda pay so much each.
i dont mind shooting for many hours if a gd makeup artist like her do for me :p

festard said:

aww.. so sweet!

errrm... i noe my pics quite cmi, can i also join in or not arh? :embrass:

festard said:

jenis muz be sooooo happppppyyyyyyy... got u to advertise for her! :bsmilie:

festard said:
me volunteer to make coffee and hold reflector k

Leinaj said:
Looks like everyone is sound asleep ... let me creep this series up :P

Ubinscapes
Through The Valley
LeiNajUbinLowRes_19.jpg

the sky looks so surreal here...i love this shot.

raptor84 said:
The sky lookes PS'ed ;p
i think as he was trying to get the exposure right for the dark area of the rocks he might over expose the sky making it very distracting thus ps in the sky ?

Yea problably becuase the light there was very dim...

how come the poor crabby only got one claw! so poor thing....