Ubin Outing on 12 May 06

festard said:
OMG where gt ghost its so damn cooL!
HEY HOW CAN U GUYS TFCD CLEMENT WITHOUT ME!!!
LOL~

Its pleasure meeting ya too festard :sweat:

Just watched the video... last part looks like wedding honeymoon ehehe...

@Leinaj that pic got some handshake issues... arg...

raptor84 said:
yeah, agree... not bad.

dreamerz, hv u done videography for wedding before?

raptor84 said:
haha...ya...:sweatsm:
duno when is the dinner....siamzzzzz...

Wah... All so fast put up the pictures liaoz...

Its my turn to post some of my crappy pictures...

ubinouting0023pg.jpg

ubinouting0031ba.jpg

ubinouting0184yb.jpg

ubinouting0196se.jpg

ubinouting0651gs.jpg

scud said:
yeah, agree... not bad.

dreamerz, hv u done videography for wedding before?
haha...dun ve...i do video for leisure only...
but gt attend videography course b4...haha...

dreamerz said:
haha...dun ve...i do video for leisure only...
but gt attend videography course b4...haha...
ever consider gg into videography?

scud said:
ever consider gg into videography?
haha...gt...but videography is much more complex than still pix...editing a short video alone can take up few hours to few days...

Leinaj said:
Its pleasure meeting ya too festard :sweat:

why i sweat =(((
am i that horrifying?

:cry:

all the while i thought u were raptor!!!!

mohgui said:
nice seeing new faces as well as old faces :bsmilie:

it was a good outing except for the rain. what a show stopper. anyway, didn't quite shoot a lot. here're some from this outing.

Pic #2
DSC_5864.jpg

Hey mohgui, nice colours ... seem like its ur signature :thumbsup:

Leinaj said:
Excellent composure and colours richness, was pleasure getting to chat wif ya the other day. :thumbsup:

Pleasure was mine... how did your PS course go?

Btw, you may find what we discussed here. ;)

hmmm... that would be e fiddler crab if i'm not wrong... :)

+ Trying to shoot u guys along the way and during the rain too...

00025dz.jpg

ubinouting0530sz.jpg

00033ya.jpg

00053hn.jpg

00042xq.jpg

festard said:
why i sweat =(((
am i that horrifying?

:cry:

all the while i thought u were raptor!!!!

:bheart: wah i not that old lah....

raptor84 said:
:bheart: wah i not that old lah....

i duno who ma!!

omg yilishengsian pls remove my pic!!!!
SO UGLY
sorry its not bout ur skills its just me being ugly =(
remove k? thankewwwww...

festard said:
i duno who ma!!

SO UGLY
remove k? thankewwwww...

scud said:

ok fine
:cry: :cry:
u dont tfcd me already =((((
since im so ugly..... u can find better ones :.....((((

festard said:
i duno who ma!!

SO UGLY
remove k? thankewwwww...

hahahaha. shall i post my pics of u? =x the scary ones i took at changi sunrise. and since when u ugly?! so many ppls snapshot u liao lor.