Ubin Outing on 12 May 06

thx for the outing...was fun! managed to put more faces to nicks! yeah! :cool:

zaren said:
thx for the outing...was fun! managed to put more faces to nicks! yeah! :cool:

ah you ran off early...din get a chance to chat with the master :(

raptor84 said:
Yea it was fun. You wont see my pics so fast though. Still need to go and develop then scan....
me too... only managed to finish 1 roll of Tmax and some 60+ shots in digital.

madmacs said:

EXACTLY!!!
MASTER!!
*bow!!

madmacs said:

aaargghhh...din get to tok to u!! :(

madmacs said:
hehehehe...

festard said:
EXACTLY!!!
MASTER!!
*bow!!

haha....wait til u see my crappy pics... :bsmilie:

scud said:
me too... only managed to finish 1 roll of Tmax and some 60+ shots in digital.

wah PRO MASTER!!! shows how lousy I am loh.. I only manage to take 1 shot of NPS and a few shots in digital... :embrass:

I am really humbled today in the presence of so many Masters!!!! :sweat:

zaren said:
aaarrrghhh din get to meet u too! :cry:
then wait for the grp photo lor...

scud said:
then wait for the grp photo lor...

ashleyyy.....quick! post the group photo! ;p

Pls insert the names for the group photo too...

yilishengxian said:
when the photo is up, just put yr nick lor into the list
Front Row....... Back Row.......

yilishengxian said:

heh...nice mtg u today...
60062430.jpg

faintz... me still d/l the pics into my comp... :sweatsm:

nice seeing new faces as well as old faces :bsmilie:

it was a good outing except for the rain. what a show stopper. anyway, didn't quite shoot a lot. here're some from this outing.

Pic #1
DSC_5851.jpg

Pic #2
DSC_5864.jpg

Wah you all very fast hor....

Drudkh said:
Thanks buddy! that's me & ecc :D

:bsmilie: i brought brollys for pro! *honoured* btw i didn't really went to pick u guys up. just happened to be happily walking in the rain when i saw you guys hahaha.

I WANT GROUP PICS! :bsmilie:

haha...all so fast...i editing the video now nia...today pan too fast liao...haiz...