"citronella smells good! it also keeps the mozzies away from my neck!"
60066453.jpg
OMG, looks like I'm trying to kill myself with a leaf :bsmilie:
But that leaf almost caused me a rash :sweat:

Koelsch said:
thanks zaren and scud.

scud : guess whats that!!!! ahahahahahaha :bsmilie:

zaren the pic u took made me look so kuku. staring at the toilet :nono:
i'm very lousy in guessing.... could it be scarecrow's hand like what beetlejuice said?

scud said:
i'm very lousy in guessing.... could it be scarecrow's hand like what beetlejuice said?

she already told everyone the answer :cry:

swee swee!! didn't know auntie zaren was there! hi guys! just reached home only. keke.. and one pic from me first.

145158315_1fa3414660.jpg

drumma said:
swee swee!! didn't know auntie zaren was there! hi guys! just reached home only. keke.. and one pic from me first.

145158315_1fa3414660.jpg
nice meeting you today!! :D

drumma said:

145158315_1fa3414660.jpg

heh...i saw u there, but din realise who u were until i saw the group photo!

zaren said:
"waaaaaaaaahhhhhhh my handphone spoil!!!!!!! :cry: "
60066455.jpg

then why are they laughing :cry: :cry: :cry:

drumma said:

145158315_1fa3414660.jpg

finally back eh? was wondering where u went. ;p background abit too bright for me haha.

Koelsch said:
finally back eh? was wondering where u went. ;p background abit too bright for me haha.

lol.. i bumped it up. just a personal preference lah. some loathed it. hate the green cast. lol. i know it.

a rather personal perference thing from the photographer i suppose. haha i think your portrait shots and kids shots are still good :thumbsup:

Koelsch said:
a rather personal perference thing from the photographer i suppose. haha i think your portrait shots and kids shots are still good :thumbsup:

lol!! u dun suan me lah! u captured my most sh!!!y moment!

Koelsch said:
thanks zaren and scud.

scud : guess whats that!!!! ahahahahahaha :bsmilie:

zaren the pic u took made me look so kuku. staring at the toilet :nono:

u dun look like kuku lah....u were contemplating a shot! anyways....nice to meet ya 2day. :)

drumma said:
lol!! u dun suan me lah! u captured my most sh!!!y moment!

hmmmmmm what sh!!y moment of yours did i capture? :dunno: :dunno:

hahaha it's a pleasure to meet you too zaren.

Ashleyy said:
okie okie.. Here's the grp pic

60063374.jpg

Back Row: Adele, Drumma (Li Ji), NMSS_2 (Jimmy), Drudkh (Don), ??, Koelsch (Brian), Ashleyy (Ashley), Dreamerz (Sherman), Ecclesiasm (Marvin), ??, Beetlejuice (Lili), Lyckypants (Darren), Simplicity (Sammy), Madmacs, Cyberider (David), ??

Front Row: ??, HVB88 (Chandra), Esmondng (Esmond), ??, S11loop (Clement), Festard (Melissa), donchua (Don), LeiNaj (Janiel), Zaren (Adrian), Scud (Yuen Choon)

Hope I din't get anyone's name wrong.. :sweat:

Looks like you guys had fun, I hope the rain did not gets the fun outta it.:)
GOt to apologise for not able to make it (especially the organiser).
UPzz for Ashleyy... Good effort to make it happen Ash... :thumbsup:

festard said:
then why are they laughing :cry: :cry: :cry:

they cant fix ur phone mah, so they might as well cheer u up lor!

Here's my take... thanks to Janiel for lending me your Raynox filter...

More pics to come... :D

GuavaFlower1CS.jpg

HVB88 said:
Here's my take... thanks to Janiel for lending me your Raynox filter...

More pics to come... :D

GuavaFlower1CS.jpg

beautiful shot... :)