zooz said:cyrilng, oso interested to see ur nuwai but may not buy leh..![]()
All see no buy :cry: :bsmilie:
zooz said:cyrilng, oso interested to see ur nuwai but may not buy leh..![]()
zooz said:hey, all wanna see means got pple interested mah.. first step is to get pple interested then they'll think of buying mah... :blah:
caseytan said:new lights, new pics :lovegrin:
![]()
![]()
cyrilng said:hehe, Casey not all the PM6LEDs are yours now. I still owe you one latte & one crab leg
OOEH! How come there's one with a black clickie button?
caseytan said:zooz, go and buy one of em from cyril, and buy yourself a nice Pelican M6 LED from me :devil:
actually those nuwai lights are quite nice, might not be as good as a Pelican M6-LED.
Didn't really have time to play with all of them just now, and it was too bright over at City Hall MRT, they should be good enough for use as a walking light at night, hiking, cycling etc. Run-time wise, i think a snigle CR123 with a 1W Luxeon should have the run time of 1-2 hours or more.
and zooz, don't bring your XM2 and compare the brightness with them hor :nono: 3W and 1W, cannot compare![]()
![]()
caseytan said:word of advice, don't bother getting Arc AAA Premium, not much difference with Arc AAA Standard![]()
zooz said:heheheee.. yep yep, egg, i'll b interested in the arc aaa![]()
casey, i dun print dollar bills 1 leh.. ask me to buy this buy that.. :nono:
..but.. hehee.. good advice.. i WOULD b tempted to whip out my xm2 n compare the beamshot.. hehehee.. :bsmilie:
csk said:FYI
Saw Luxeon 5-Watt and 1 Watt LED Torch on display (hanging off the rack) near the front counter.
It is a small half shop that sells cables, power plug etc (somewhere in the middle of the block).
csk said:Looks like MODEL NO. ALX-253L
http://www.nuwai.com.tw/5_watt_led.htm
Cost around $169 (price on the tag)