Toa Payoh / Bishan / Ang Mo Kio Shooters

sat, 13 sep me @ JB...noah arks...
cannot join u guys..:cry:

she interested in yandao only not hunk

She is a trained TeaKwonDo Black belter 2 Dun...

Careful u 2 when she come out shoot with u...

She is a trained TeaKwonDo Black belter 2 Dun...

Careful u 2 when she come out shoot with u...

:bigeyes: no lah...i dun noe teakwondo one lah...
i just smash the person head with my camera.....so i can change to new one..:bsmilie:

Ok, you have successfully instilled the fear of the Lotus in me. :sweat:

Bishan Park Outing
Event : Landscape / Portriature
Theme : Picnic Style
Date : 13 Sep 08
Time : 3pm - 5pm

Please list down your name if interested. I will PM you on further details.

1. parampita
2. Artemis
3. jacob (TBC)
4. falconite (TBC)

jacob, can take bus 262 from amk hub.

Pls PM me on the details. Thanks.

nice go ahead i dun scare ;p

U have just quoted the details. Just Bishan park, just photoshoot. Just join lah.

I meant the detail as artemis mentioned:
Please list down your name if interested. I will PM you on further details.

details like cost, who's the model & what theme for example.:p

* me make mental note to purchase a kelvar helmet for head protection..*

hey bro... have u tidy up your photos yet? If u post any.. let me know okie?

sure dude..took a lot until I cannot really be bothered to do much processing so probably will post almost everything in my flickr from day to day basis. The hot weather was killing my mood in taking good photos.:p

You have to PM me your flickr address bro!