To Man Utd Fans... Part 2

thanks for sharing the videos klose.
first 2 goals are great! esp scholes one. haven seen his thunder shots for some time now

the world is so unfair .... *sigh

Scholes' goal is way better than the goal scored by Drogba against Everton. I vote it goal of the season! Even the match commentators were of the same view. :)

WIGAN SCORED EQUALISER AGAINST CHELSEA!!! 15 mins more to go... If they hold Chelsea, Man U will be 4 pts clear... :thumbsup:

Give them some credit...the player got attitute....no ordinary team seems to be able to contain them....Everton last week...Wigan this week....who is the next??? :dunno: They always scrap through be it pretty or ugly:sweat:

I just hope MU has this kind of never say die attitute.....they certainly lack it against hammer last week :sweat:

Scholes' goal is way better than the goal scored by Drogba against Everton. I vote it goal of the season! Even the match commentators were of the same view. :)

i remember that drogba's goal was quite fantastic also, but was it a volley like scholes? i cant remember liao lol.... i only remember drogba shot it quite close to keeper, but keeper couldnt catch it

I think Scholes' goal was slightly further out and it was so fast that I could hardly see the ball flying in until they replay the shot. It was a stunning goal, no doubt.:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Scholey's volley was way better than Drogba's.. Drogba just used his chest to catch the pass from Lampa and shot where Scholey shot the rebound ball (which fall from height) direct to the goal which need more precision and timing.. ;)

Give them some credit...the player got attitute....no ordinary team seems to be able to contain them....Everton last week...Wigan this week....who is the next??? :dunno: They always scrap through be it pretty or ugly:sweat:

I just hope MU has this kind of never say die attitute.....they certainly lack it against hammer last week :sweat:

Remember our treble season we also have quite a no of last min winner goals esp. in CL finals? best still 2 goals in the 3mins of injury time!!! Chelsea no fight!

For a moment i thot this was a manu bashing thread, from wat i read of the title....
should be "For Manu fans"....clearer...lol :bsmilie:

or HWZ style "Man U fans Lip Lai!" also can lol :bsmilie:

YES!!! Chelsea 2 - Reading 2 :thumbsup:

Now time to stretch our lead to 4 points :bsmilie:

Conceed a late penalty! Dun make sense! ;( Anyway, a 3-1 win.

ya, van de sar must be cussing stupid silvestre. after wigan scored from the spot kick van de sar look so sad :( must be clean sheet bonus spoilt by silvestre, and thats about $1-2k pounds which = dslr+lens lol.
i pity rooney too, so unlucky!

Conceed a late penalty! Dun make sense! ;( Anyway, a 3-1 win.

Nabeh...this Silvest is the first person Fergie must get rid in Jan.....really "chor boh" ;(

hahaha silvestre old liao and always dreaming. not like evergreen solskjaer. still as sharp and alert as before. the way he put in the goal looks soooo easy. damn, he even looks younger than rooney.

btw what do u guys think of patrice evra? for me, i dun really like him.

hahaha silvestre old liao and always dreaming. not like evergreen solskjaer. still as sharp and alert as before. the way he put in the goal looks soooo easy. damn, he even looks younger than rooney.

This Silvest is getting worse...he can't cross, can't score, can't concentrade 90min and now conceded silly penalty...his time is over in OT ;(

Actually Solsjaer is a little slow now but luckily his midas touch is still there....Rooney is below par...if given that kind of chance to RVN...he is already on hatrick...now MU really miss his finishing touch...even Saha also waste easy chance sometimes....but fortunately without RVN...the whole team looks more balance....everybody looks threaterning now esp Ronaldo...everytime he moves the ball...all look likely to score...high praise..:thumbsup:

I tot Evra was better now....Heinze looks a little off form, the way he swing his arm while jumping for highball will caught someone one of this day.....also his cross and passing is no where near his usual standard.....so for left hand side Evra is still my first choice :thumbsup:

Also today I found West Brown did pretty well on the right hand side, much better than Neville for the last few games....my gripe is still in the central midfield.....Fletcher or O'Shea really cannot lah...for goodness sack....SAF pls bring in Gattuso or Mascherano (still possible given has no position in the hammer.....the best is bringing in both together with Tevez...they should still qualify for Champions League).....this will give more dimention to the squad selection although it seems Hagreaves transfer looks more likely...but personally I don't like the way he play...he is a bit like Fletcher...very negative kind of player and always cut back when the whole team is moving forward on counter attack :(

for me i think Ronney is the worst man u player right now , he is damn highly overly-rated by fergie and all manu fans(i dun understand y fergie rated him under the best 6 man u players of all times, together with cantona, keane, ...etc ..) i had watched so many matches of man u recently , out of ten passes .. AT LEAST 5 times..he either failed to keep his own ball in procession or give the ball away (u guys can count yourself i have tried it), and he is a damn loser also , always loses his cool whenever he fail to get what he wants , learn from C.Ronaldo or Thierry henry ! be a gentleman !

i think evra is good!! even better than heinze is terms of speed , he reminds me of ashly cole at times:thumbsup: :thumbsup: