melvin said:They onli came alive after the intro of Wayne Rooney during half time...
Anyway cheers for Park who finally gt into the score sheet snice his arrival from PSV Eindhoven!:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:
Klose said:btw tonight doncaster vs arsenal who to bet on? :sweat:
West_ray said:eh dun discuss bets here lehz, wait thread kena close ...
wah lau ... arsenal drew 2-2 lehz .... who bet on it today sure sianz sianz one ,,,philliptan said:I did... Bought Arsenal -1½ for $1.90... *crosses fingers*
Also bought Deportivo -1½ for $2.45 and Valencia -1½ for $2.10.
$$$$$$$$$!!!!
Man U will be facing Blackburn in the Carling semi final ... hopefully the the final will be Man u and arsenal again ....West_ray said:eh dun discuss bets here lehz, wait thread kena close ...
West_ray said:Man U will be facing Blackburn in the Carling semi final ... hopefully the the final will be Man u and arsenal again ....
afbug said:Bruce sorry for Man Utd hand wave :bigeyes:
![]()
Look like his father sia. Will he play for United one day? He is with Man City now.
Schmeichel poised for loan move
kktan said:Your wish may come true....
Arsenal are drawn against Wigan and Manchester United will meet Blackburn in the Carling Cup semi-finals.
GO :devil: GO
:cheers:
melvin said:I will be rooting for a man u & wigan final:thumbsup: ..... getting sianz with man u n arsenal matches more of like a wrestling matches!:thumbsd:
melvin said:Nex match on Boxing day:
Man Utd v West Brom
:think: hope to pocket another 3 pts!
Actually is 4 matches in the nex ten days!!!
VS West Brom -26 dec
VS Birmingham - 28 dec
VS Bolton - 31 dec
VS Arsenal - 3 jan
Should be able to survive n collect min of 10 pts if not can say bye bye to the title rite?
afbug said:Next 4 matches should get 12pts to challenge Chelsea. 10 pts to hold off Liverpool. Tough times ahead.![]()
On 14 Jan - Man City Vs Man Utd
on 21 Jan - Man Utd Vs Liverpool
Next 6 games very crucial and siong.![]()
Woohoo! New Def on the way! But hope he is good.