To Man United fans ...

oh coolz .. u're watching the game .... i intended to watch at kopitiam but the gambling uncles want to watch the barcelona's match ... tmd ...

good game by sunderland, tink we can all worry about swans now :)

it will be heart broken if bolton win chelsea tonight .... lolz

West_ray said:

why? if bolton win chelsea, man u still has a chance to catch up what! ;p

West_ray said:

as per norm perform against top team... n fail against bottom team...hmm...mayb manu is helping to prevent them from the drop!

:think: Think bolton might juz do that cos fighting for a place in Europe!

Then its our chance for revival:bsmilie:

Wah that Sunderland keeper kee form. :bigeyes: 0-0 quite remarkable. Disappointed that we can't beat Sunderland but still happy with the season till now. Must continue pressing.

4get abt pitting chelski to the title. Man U shd just focus on finishing second in the run-in.....they have Liverpool on their tail.

lets hope Huges' team do Man U a favour by beating Liverpool & Chelsea....

the team is in transition now. if they carry on where they left off this season, we can fight with the blues.

but i think still have to wait 2 more seasons for chapms league title.

Yeah... after his gambling debt solved the wonder boy makes it 2-0 at half time!:cool:

Alamak onli 8 mins into second half goal conceded!!!:confused:
Looks like spurs camp in man u sided snice started of 2nd half.....

:sweat: Phew... nearly drop another 2pts in the 2nd half!
under serious bombardment!!!:sweat:

2-1 Win! At least, Chelsea cannot win the title today. Next week, Against United. :thumbsup: Rooney show again. He is really something. :bigeyes:

2nd 1/2 kena pressurized, hengz we can tahan..guess its time to put brown instead of vidic liaoz :sweat:

yah... nearly cost us a goal!:sweat:

newbiegrapher said:
2nd 1/2 kena pressurized, hengz we can tahan..guess its time to put brown instead of vidic liaoz :sweat:

I think Spurs are really quite good. They're an attacking side. Lucky they spurn their chances.

:think: Now we got 11day rest..... before next match against chelsea! Cos match against boro postpone to 1st May!:vhappy:

lucky our korean is better than theirs ... lolz ...

West_ray said:
lucky our korean is better than theirs ... lolz ...

Heh heh i wonder what will Lee say to Park after the game. :sweat:

afbug said:
Heh heh i wonder what will Lee say to Park after the game. :sweat:

I heard Park said "Kamsiahamida" to Lee at the end of the game :bsmilie: