To Man United fans ...

West_ray said:
4-2 to United. Could have got a clean sheet, but United defence is damn crappy. The two french fries, silvestre and evra kept banging into each other.

give them time, you cant expect them to gel in that fast. couple of more games and our defence shld be tight.

anyway goals from this morning's game... enjoy ;)

Park 1 - 0

Ronaldo 2 - 0

McBride 2 - 1

Saha 3 - 1

Helguson 3 - 2

Ronaldo 4 - 2

POOL juz lost 2-0 to chelsea so temp we still at no.2
:think: wonder how long can we stay there???

Think chances of us playing in the qualifying for next season CL is quite high (same like last year) Haiz...:confused:

pool just lost 2-0 to charlton yday, think should be able to maintian no 2 position..., without gerrard... think they too tired!

Nahyan family of Etihad Airways, Middle east's 4th largest oil producer having talks to sponsor man u if successful they might be inclusive of renaming the home stadia .... frm old trafford to be change to oil trafford??? :bigeyes: :sweat:

Liverpool lost? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

melvin said:
pool just lost 2-0 to charlton yday, think should be able to maintian no 2 position..., without gerrard... think they too tired!

Nahyan family of Etihad Airways, Middle east's 4th largest oil producer having talks to sponsor man u if successful they might be inclusive of renaming the home stadia .... frm old trafford to be change to oil trafford??? :bigeyes: :sweat:

Nah.. it will be named the Nahyan Etihad Stadium!! :bigeyes:

GDSNP said:
So what? Its former player! ;p

Cos this is Man u thread mah....actually wat i want to say is a team of "world class player" being humilated by a normal team in Spanish Primera División ;)

Real Madrid, quite a remarkable team. :bigeyes:

Oh yes, 2nd place quite safe as of now. :bsmilie: Provided we dun screw up. :sweat:

afbug said:
Real Madrid, quite a remarkable team. :bigeyes:

Oh yes, 2nd place quite safe as of now. :bsmilie: Provided we dun screw up. :sweat:

yes... safe for now it will be safer if they suffer their 3rd defeat in a row in tonight's game against WIGAN n with gerrard likely to be out of action!:bsmilie: and 1 pt from the last 4 games with onli 1 goal scored!

Hope tonight we can still maintain our form n collect 3 pts frm Portsmouth...:cool:

melvin said:
yes... safe for now it will be safer if they suffer their 3rd defeat in a row in tonight's game against WIGAN n with gerrard likely to be out of action!:bsmilie: and 1 pt from the last 4 games with onli 1 goal scored!

Hope tonight we can still maintain our form n collect 3 pts frm Portsmouth...:cool:

Lol. They 1 nil up liao, scored by a def. I tot will be a goalless draw cos both teams got no striker. :bsmilie:

Portsmouth had been United's boggie team for the past season. Hope will whack them tonite. :devil:

afbug said:
Lol. They 1 nil up liao, scored by a def. I tot will be a goalless draw cos both teams got no striker. :bsmilie:

Portsmouth had been United's boggie team for the past season. Hope will whack them tonite. :devil:
wait we kena whacked ... again ... =x

Oh My God !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did I Saw 3 Goals From Boro ???????????

Boro !!!!!!!!!!! U Better Do Wat U Did To Man U Last Time !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wah Chelsea doing a Real Madrid! :bsmilie: Kenna raped big time. I wanna see Mourinho's reaction. 'They park their bus infront of goal!'

Heh heh! 3 goals to the good! C.Ronaldo kee foam sia. 4 goals in 2 games. :thumbsup: He has done quite well getting over his problems.

lwt11137 said:
how many more man utd going to score

Now the question is how many Utd is going to concede. :sweat: I hope none! Seems like they down shift a gear.

disappointment in the 2nd half lar ... so sianz ... the midfielders were in no man's land, esp smith ...

West_ray said:
disappointment in the 2nd half lar ... so sianz ... the midfielders were in no man's land, esp smith ...
ya noh man utd always got this problem when leading in the first half, it seem like it is the manager instruction.

lwt11137 said:
ya noh man utd always got this problem when leading in the first half, it seem like it is the manager instruction.
i was yawning throughout the 2nd half .... Howard got a rare play ... quite impression though ... :)