To Man United fans ...

afbug said:
Still got lazy Rio. :confused: .....

:dunno: Maybe he forgotten why he is on the feild! Man u should treat his forgetfulness by forgetting his pay cheque mayb dat will help him recover faster...;)

West_ray said:
come mo guys ... man u is already out of euro and that's the fact ... dun forget man u is still no. 2 in the league, and League Cup and FA cup are still up for grab.

:think: ... hope to have all 3 sliverware this season if not at least 2 but again...:confused:

urban said:
Fergie's days as manager are numbered. Probably out come end of season.

And please do not suggest the combination of Liverpool and Man U....

So that Man u can show Pool (for they have been drawing the las 3 games) on how to beat Chelsea...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Counting down to the match against Wigan(surprise of the season) will they struggle again???:dunno:

Mikael Silvestre is a doubt for the Wigan clash but top scorer Ruud van Nistelrooy returns from suspension.:cool:

woah Oh!!!!!!!! 4-0 !! Ferdinand, Rooney x 2 and RVS !!!! worth the scarification of sleeping time .....

but have to mention this ... Ronaldo is damn stupid .... earned a yellow following a unneccessary challenge despite leading 4 -0 ... Rooney could have a hat trick if not for the gd performance of the Wigan's keeper ...

West_ray said:
woah Oh!!!!!!!! 4-0 !! Ferdinand, Rooney x 2 and RVS !!!! worth the scarification of sleeping time .....

but have to mention this ... Ronaldo is damn stupid .... earned a yellow following a unneccessary challenge despite leading 4 -0 ... Rooney could have a hat trick if not for the gd performance of the Wigan's keeper ...

that's fantastic news!!! i just made rooney captain this week! :thumbsup:

On the eve of Roy Keane's move to Celtic:

Wow... a long overdue scoreline at old trafford..... hmm... should be the first wif a 4 goals margine this season! at last got a rare goal frm a defender by mr forgetful: Rio Ferdinand's - first goal in 140 appearances for the Old Trafford outfit!

United move into second spot and reduce Chelsea's Premiership lead to nine points.;p

Didn't watch but I'm happy for the good news... just think it could've been just 7 points difference by now if they performed a little bit better at Everton.

So Keano moving to Real Madrid or Celtic?! Why so confusing one? Newspapers cannot trust lah.

should be celtic ... well, everything is not black n white yet so anything can happen ...

Good game

Videos coming right up ;)

Klose said:

Thanks klose!:thumbsup:
for people like me who have no SCV to watch.

"Roy Keane has completed his move to Celtic after signing an 18-month deal. Keane, who ended his Manchester United career last month by 'mutual consent', was linked with Real Madrid earlier this week." - ESPN

zaxh81 said:
Thanks klose!:thumbsup:
for people like me who have no SCV to watch.

can use those video streams... 25 mins lag time :bsmilie: sometimes i m too lazy to walk to the tv :bsmilie:

West_ray said:
"Roy Keane has completed his move to Celtic after signing an 18-month deal. Keane, who ended his Manchester United career last month by 'mutual consent', was linked with Real Madrid earlier this week." - ESPN

transfer market opening in a few weeks time :sweat: let's see who SAF will bring in

Klose said:
transfer market opening in a few weeks time :sweat: let's see who SAF will bring in[/QUOTE

:think: ...
before buying i think he should sell some of them but who???

:devil: Current Squad :devil:
G1 Tim Howard M18 Paul Scholes

G19 Edwin Van der Sar M23 Kieran Richardson

G30 Luke Steele M24 Darren Fletcher

D2 Gary Neville M25 Quinton Fortune

D4 Gabriel Heinze M46 Lee Martin

D5 Rio Ferdinand M49 Ritchie Jones

D6 Wes Brown M50 Darron Gibson

D22 John O'Shea S8 Wayne Rooney

D26 Phillip Bardsley S9 Louis Saha

D27 Mikael Silvestre S10 Ruud van Nistelrooy

D28 Gerard Pique S13 Ji-Sung Park

D34 Paul McShane S14 Alan Smith

D44 Adam Eckersley S20 Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

MDavid Fox S37 Kenny Cooper

M7 Cristiano Ronaldo S40 Sylvain Ebanks-Blake

M11 Ryan Giggs S42 Guiseppe Rossi

dun think SAF will bring in any players. but as for selling of players ... i strongly recommend fletcher !!!!!!!!!!

Ya, MOST DEFINITELY sell Fletcher. HE looks like a Championship player rather than Premiership player.

Quinton Fortune is good but haven't seen him for so long. With Park and Ronaldo around, don't think he has a chance.

Sometimes, I feel O'Shea also very ordinary player. His passing is horrible, positioning also suspect. Should sell him since he has a good market value (due to age and England squad).

Giuseppe Rossi is very good for a young player. He will develop into a great player. So is Gerard Pique.

Ya, MOST DEFINITELY sell Fletcher. HE looks like a Championship player rather than Premiership player.

Quinton Fortune is good but haven't seen him for so long. With Park and Ronaldo around, don't think he has a chance.

Sometimes, I feel O'Shea also very ordinary player. His passing is horrible, positioning also suspect. Should sell him since he has a good market value (due to age and England squad).

Giuseppe Rossi is very good for a young player. He will develop into a great player. So it Gerard Pique.

A lot of Man U players cannot compare to the old team lah.

Van Der Sar - Peter Schmeichel
Gary Neville (now) - Gary Neville (last time)
Rio Forgetnand -

Scholes (now) - Scholes (4 years ago)
Giggs (now) - Giggs (when he was a wizard)
Smith - Keane (hated his guts but what a player/leader)
C. Ronaldo/Park Ji Sung1 - Beckham (4 years ago, now sh**)

RVN (now, figured out by defenders liao) - RVN (new, pacy and a willing diving cheat)
Rooney (what a boy wonder) - Dwight Yorke
Louis Saha- Andy Cole

The team has clearly deteroriated. Who should be blamed? Slur Alix Fargusen.

He will get the sack or will be asked to resign come May.

* trust me, this is an honest opinion from a Liverpool fan.