Timeless Romance - Shanghai

Yeah yeah yeah..congrats to Ray...no horse run...:thumbsup:

So Paris on..hor;)

sorry for delay........................

7PM
3.5 hour discussion and decision over dinner with William and 2 other 'mistery panel',
we have stream down to 2 photographers as the finalist. They are:

RAY aka Gans_n_Posers
Nick aka Cesoon

:confused:

1030PM
More coffee and more discussion to decide which photographer is the rightfully winner!

:sweat:

1AM
Decision reached!!! The winner protrays his series of pictures which fulfilled most of the elements we are looking for.
Timeless, Well-edited, Consistent & most importantly brought out the best of Shanghai in Perfect Harmony with the gowns and models. :angel:

:cheergal:

WINNER
RAY aka Gans_n_Posers

You won yourself a trip to Paris!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
oops i mean 50% discount. So it's about $2k of savings ;)

hahah.. u really tired out last nite huh

HA HA...was having training when you text me...last night very shack:bsmilie:

no wonder.. i thot y never sms me back.. sunday also got training >? walau.. i in studio leh.. can go n c ?

Congrats Ray! Can go Paris to wine and dine with your corina mei mei le:bsmilie:

u can do.. the choice is obvious.. still waiting for yur confirmation..

thanks you guys for the support and this is one trip i would need forget.

I have to give credits especially to Colin and RSM William for the sleepless nights making everything work so smoothly right from preparing mask for us prior to flight, arranging the best seats for our flight, makeup and styling, PR with the hotel mei mei's and our driver shu shu, keeping us entertained throughout the bus journey to Xi Tang, and motivating the models to put out their best effort to let us shoot them in the drizzle..

Models Rachel and Estelle, above 5 star performance with their "gung-ho spirit" to endure the rain, stares from everyone on the streets, enduring the aches, and our ehem... demands to let us capture those wonderful moments.

The rest of the photographers, we went through the wet times and the happy times, i am very happy to know you all.

I hope to see you guys again in Paris.

Ray

I have to give credits especially to Colin and RSM William for the sleepless nights making everything work so smoothly right from preparing mask for us prior to flight, arranging the best seats for our flight, makeup and styling, PR with the hotel mei mei's and our driver shu shu, keeping us entertained throughout the bus journey to Xi Tang, and motivating the models to put out their best effort to let us shoot them in the drizzle..

Models Rachel and Estelle, above 5 star performance with their "gung-ho spirit" to endure the rain, stares from everyone on the streets, enduring the aches, and our ehem... demands to let us capture those wonderful moments.

The rest of the photographers, we went through the wet times and the happy times, i am very happy to know you all.

Ray

sadly to say .. .the PR wif the hotel mei mei was not done by me.. but by someone else.. :cry:

Yeah yeah yeah..congrats to Ray...no horse run...:thumbsup:

So Paris on..hor
See you soon Mr Ng.... and thanks.. !
Thanks broo,, hope you going.. its fun to have you ard...
Congrats to Ray. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

thanks nic.. hope to see you ard !

sadly to say .. .the PR wif the hotel mei mei was not done by me.. but by someone else.. :cry:

Not so bad la bro u are the winner during our last night in shanghai.. even the shanghai guys jealous of your charm.. hehe

coverpage2.jpg

"Shanghai... we will be back"

Ray

Bro, a trip that you need forget or never forget? ;p

Have fun in Paris. Show us more of ur work.

Bro, a trip that you need forget or never forget? ;p

Have fun in Paris. Show us more of ur work.
typo.. too excited sorry.. haha.. thanks

WOOOHOOOO!!!!......waiting for the paris pictures soon....to those who go to PARIS....I'm sure this one lagi best hahaha :D

With Colin, RSM William, Corina mei mei and the rest of the team, i will do my best in the next series.. hope to see more people join us in this venture to create a wonderful portfolio.

no more photos for the last 2 days? mmmm........come on share...share....share.... :D

haha.. yurs leh ? mayb ray win liao.. al sian to post already...
i try to edit a few more.. got to clear work these few days..