Timeless Romance - Secret Garden 2

yeah lor....Alex try to replace your "voice" hahaha :D

haha...never try to replace hor!..just doing my bit of shouting so we all can get going with schedule mah....

thanks. A bit harsh that time and cannot bring back the gown details. But I like the clouds :)

Can bring back the details lah...not washed out leh....

3760092677_48a8b75019_o.jpg

3760904896_526875a87a_o.jpg

My fav in the set.

more to come! ;) :D

2more before go for lunch

3756727090_5aeba0e312_o.jpg

3755927447_64b7385bfe_o.jpg

some more from me :)

3761213803_95d70972e6_o.jpg

3762015416_6ac182b893_o.jpg

just my 2 cents contribution tonite.. hehe.. after seeing my group buddies post.. will post some more to share the next few days... cheers!

Matilda

IMG_3984copyweb.jpg

IMG_4043copy2web.jpg

to: Ray
i hold my breath when saw your nick appeared...........you kept us waiting :bsmilie:

your vision is very inspiring...the 2 pic you posted kept me wanting to see more...:angel:

My First Time. Hope you guys like it. Do comments for my improvement. (Meng);p

Secret_Garden___Mathilde_by_spect75.jpg

Secret_Garden___Christina_by_spect75.jpg

Secret_Garden___Rachel_by_spect75.jpg

i hold my breath when saw your nick appeared...........you kept us waiting :bsmilie:

your vision is very inspiring...the 2 pic you posted kept me wanting to see more...:angel:

yalor.. waiting n waiting..

thanks for the comment.. your models inspiring ma ;p
My First Time. Hope you guys like it. Do comments for my improvement. (Meng);p
Are you in group 3, your shots seem like heheh... anyway i am ray.

yalor.. waiting n waiting..
hehe.. i also waiting to see more of yur pics leh.. er... other series.. haha

2 more for tuesday lunch break... not really sure if the processing works.. hehe..

Mesmerizing Rachel
IMG_3958copy2web.jpg

IMG_3953copy2web.jpg

cheers!

2 more for tuesday lunch break... not really sure if the processing works.. hehe..

Mesmerizing Rachel
IMG_3958copy2web.jpg

IMG_3953copy2web.jpg

cheers!

can see the "halo" effect after photoshopping leh...can see patches on Rachel's face too

Oh ok.. hehe.. will make some amendments.. cheers!

Post more of your power shots bro!

thanks for the comment.. your models inspiring ma ;p

Are you in group 3, your shots seem like heheh... anyway i am ray.

hehe.. i also waiting to see more of yur pics leh.. er... other series.. haha
Yes I am