Timeless romance - paris

116592341.jpg

Wah Piang.. this thread is getting more and more poisonous..

Sir William you are so wicked.. buay tahan ah...

:bigeyes::o:bigeyes:

Wah Piang.. this thread is getting more and more poisonous..

Sir William you are so wicked.. buay tahan ah...

:bigeyes::o:bigeyes:

haha... join us for the next trip lah.. :devil:

Wah bro.. you have tonnes of great shots too wor.. really fruitful trip!
Envy envy.. I hv a very difficult time shortlisting my favs..
Hope I can do B&W as well as you.. damn NICE..

Wonderful effort from you too bro.. post MORE leh!!
:heart:

1 - Thanks to Will for suggesting incredible shooting locations
L1001368.jpg

2 - And the most picturesque too.
L1002372.jpg

L1001954.jpg

L1002774.jpg

Haven't been logging in to CS cos too busy at work...

THANK GOD I LOGIN... This series is really something refreshing! =)

Lots of stunning shots.. can't even start to choose which ones i like best..

Wah bro.. you have tonnes of great shots too wor.. really fruitful trip!
Envy envy.. I hv a very difficult time shortlisting my favs..
Hope I can do B&W as well as you.. damn NICE..

thanks thanks.. hhee... if you go you have have many nice photos too.. come join shanghai and rome trip... !

[VID]OVvF2BBZQKg[/VID]

Just got the part one of the slideshow up... please watch in high resolution hehe.. hope you guys like it.. corina in black and white... cheers!

Your video...stired up my emotions. My head spinning with every memory in Paris.

To travel with you guys to a different land, amongst a completely challenging environment, was a great priviledge.

Somehow this slideshow gave me hope...

Many cheers

Marvelous shots, had a great time viewing them all just now :)