THIS IS ANFIELD!! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! thread 22! HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

Welcome to CLUBSNAP FOOTY X-pertEleven.

Cheesecake and mobs invades XpertEleven.

:nono:NO RULES : EXCEPT FOR DIRTY KITE, no FORMING OF CIRCLES and BOUNCING AROUND are PROHIBITED at all times.:nono:

hehe, we got ourselves a new rule.

Welcome to CLUBSNAP FOOTY X-pertEleven.

Cheesecake and mobs invades XpertEleven.

:nono:NO RULES : EXCEPT FOR DIRTY KITE, no FORMING OF CIRCLES and BOUNCING AROUND are PROHIBITED at all times.:nono:

hehe, we got ourselves a new rule.

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

sigh , my players train like no improvement leh :dunno:

mine too

need a few sessions i bet.

no $$$$$ :sticktong

one session its like 130 k , its almost the same amount as StevieG's pay just that 10k more nia. HAHA:bsmilie:

Somemore our fund so little sia. if DIC sponsor us shiok liao lorh . HAHA .
Get all the good players. you sign the player how old?

one session its like 130 k , its almost the same amount as StevieG's pay just that 10k more nia. HAHA:bsmilie:

Somemore our fund so little sia. if DIC sponsor us shiok liao lorh . HAHA .
Get all the good players. you sign the player how old?

i oni go for youngsters

but the $$ i bid, is too low. sad.

i oni go for youngsters

but the $$ i bid, is too low. sad.

how much is ur bid sia? how old is ur youngster? if u bid too low, they not interested already right? LOL :bsmilie:

they interested but i think the club no go becos not enuff $$. :thumbsd:

sad man, i bid one youngster 150k , left i think now 140k. you spend all the money in training?:bigeyes:

ya

i hardcore disciplinarian.

make sure all hit the gym :bsmilie:

ya

i hardcore disciplinarian.

make sure all hit the gym :bsmilie:

but as what u mention , one session, not enuff, somemore ur one going uncle team sia. train them so hard, sooner or later got to end the season in the club, i going train up all the young one and got potential in them . :bsmilie::bsmilie:

lai liao

5hrs time i kick off against grumpy babiesssssss :bsmilie:

but as what u mention , one session, not enuff, somemore ur one going uncle team sia. train them so hard, sooner or later got to end the season in the club, i going train up all the young one and got potential in them . :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:think: me top players are all uncle liao. :sweat: