THIS IS ANFIELD!! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! thread 22! HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

i where got stress

i do work mah

jus now somemore CS down... i tot end of world. hahahaha

now jus got home! :cool:

YEAH LORH. Suddenly server down. I panic sia. LOL :bigeyes:

oh i see.

grumpy babies vs wanghonghong

Domdomino vs redspot

Tml, Live and Exclusive

Time: 0930pm Kick off !

wa seh....

exciting siah

i hope my new signing made it in time.

then i will go all out for a win. :cool:

wa seh....

exciting siah

i hope my new signing made it in time.

then i will go all out for a win. :cool:

Sure, i will see u @ home on tuesday. And i hope my new Skirtie can make it by our tuesday match.

Geylang Lorong what arhhh? ! :bsmilie:

scarly just beside red light district , with alot of soccer bookies. LOL

which lorong also can.
see what is the interest of the visiting team lor...
:dunno:

which lorong also can.
see what is the interest of the visiting team lor...
:dunno:

:bsmilie::bsmilie: so long as no manCircle United, which lorong oso same.

if got manCircle united, maybe need to kick at another place liao. :bsmilie:

upset, one of my targetted player not coming.

no $$$$$$ :thumbsd:

upset, one of my targetted player not coming.

no $$$$$$ :thumbsd:

lol, see lah. must be like me,

the wenger mind set. get youngplayers

my defender only 19 years old that i signing. not bad. HAHA . shhhh:bsmilie:

HUAT ARH ! lol

Cheesecake and mobs invading Xpert-Eleven.

:nono:NO RULES : Except no dirty kite, no forming circle and bouncing around :nono:

now then u see my power press release ah?

Injured midfielder Harry Kewell will have cost Liverpool £157,554 per game when his Anfield career comes to an end this month. Kewell, who was signed by Gerard Houllier from Leeds in 2003, is one of several players heading for the exit door. (Various)

Brazilian Lucas will deliver Rafael Benitez a blow ahead of next season by announcing his intention to join team-mate Javier Mascherano by competing at the Olympics in Beijing in August. (Independent)

Striker Peter Crouch is demanding showdown talks with boss Rafael Benitez after admitting he cannot take another season spent on the Liverpool bench. (Mirror).

Aston Villa boss Martin O'Neill has admitted keeping Liverpool-target Gareth Barry will be his top priority this summer. (Football365.com, 1132 BST)