THIS IS ANFIELD!! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! thread 22! HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

not very free, but waiting for some of the things to be ready for me to action in office, so i chekc out the game lor

register and get familiar first
dun wan to be thrashed by you ;p
100% no dirty kite.

if got, i start another team. hahahahhaa

u all try to join my league ok!

CS Footy. :bsmilie:

League ID: 155252

ya... quite confusing for me. :bsmilie:

lai liao, waiting for admin approval

Join liao, awaiting approval ;)

ok sweeee

approved liao.

now there're 3 of us!

awaiting more crazy boys to join. hahahahhaa

quick ah, brothers fall in!!!

I'm in. Just waiting for Bro Cheesecake for approval.

how come brother cheesecake only 17 years old?

sweeee

now 4 of us. awaiting for more! :cool:

how come brother cheesecake only 17 years old?

i 18 tis yr mah

u dunno meh???? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

last time qin shi huang went in search of the longevity pill...

i happened to took the pill when i found it n pass him the mercury liquid. :bsmilie:

so yes, i m 18yrs old but in truth i m over 2000yrs old. :bsmilie:

later tis evening i go spice up my profile

now i go do work.

hardworking young man. :bsmilie: 18yrs old niah. :bsmilie:

join in already ;p

haha, how to play? isit like Football manager?