THIS IS ANFIELD!! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! thread 22! HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

y can't see melvin gorgor's challenge ah

i wanna challenge him oso boh...

i think haf to wait till next wk. :sticktong

bo pian

i too much fixtures liao. gotta wait for next wk. save one slot for me ah! :cool:

ok ... ur others KAKI also not dare to accept haizzz sainzz.... loney cos no challenger!:bsmilie:

aww.. to bad that im full with 2 match this week already. next week than ;)

Me too 2 matches queue up..1 wif The Devils and 1 wif ANG MO KIO Kampong..U will get ur chance to be thrash by me..:bsmilie::sweatsm:

so far only transversite united n ah beng accept my challenge!:devil:

but ah beng accept after u say u cant accept mine:confused:

ah beng got free slot for games

i bo liao

i fully packed!! sian!!! :bsmilie:

next wk got 2 more slots but oni after friday can set. u reserve one for my JAPANESE AV STARS FC.

we're goin to spank ur kahcheng! :bsmilie:

but ah beng accept after u say u cant accept mine:confused:

Ah Beng dont anyhow accept friendly games. Because we need to collect protection money and soliciting with officials and bookies for our CAB.FC funds. Since u badly need a game, Ah Beng Reserve squad will play against you. ;)

ah beng got free slot for games

i bo liao

i fully packed!! sian!!! :bsmilie:

next wk got 2 more slots but oni after friday can set. u reserve one for my JAPANESE AV STARS FC.

we're goin to spank ur kahcheng! :bsmilie:

waaa your uncle team can tahan boh. Since u become my supporter under our protection scheme, your players should come without unscattered. :bsmilie:

Ah Beng dont anyhow accept friendly games. Because we need to collect protection money and soliciting with officials and bookies for our CAB.FC funds. Since u badly need a game, Ah Beng Reserve squad will play against you. ;)

waseh

ur squad so big. can send ur ginnas out to collect debts! :bsmilie:

waaa your uncle team can tahan boh. Since u become my supporter under our protection scheme, your players should come without unscattered. :bsmilie:

all my tok-kong players are oldies.

no choice! still mux entertain teams that come to tear down my signage! :bsmilie:

all my tok-kong players are oldies.

no choice! still mux entertain teams that come to tear down my signage! :bsmilie:

Dont worry lar. Our game will be kelong. I will go easy against you. My players seem to love your AV gals.

swee

they half time perform lapdance for ur boys. hahahahahaha

:nono:lapdance so that they will have jelly legs n u then whack them...no horse run master tactician!!!:nono::bsmilie: