9 yr wait is not short nor long for this European FA Cup
Waiting for EPL is eternity![]()
9 yr wait is not short nor long for this European FA Cup
Ya hor ... i even lost count how long snice the EPL started? :sweat::devil:
Yeah, everybody know Barca will beat Manu;p
EPL, everyone take turn to win.
the Q is long.
we had our turns before, now it is oni right that others get a share.
the season's not over, yet.
manu fans dun b so smug n haolien, yet.
if manu win liao, u all haolien n smug, we lanlan. :bsmilie:
jus dun trip on ur own shoelaces.
I dun like the word beat...:think:
I prefer Barca to THRASH ManU..:bsmilie:
i dun think.
i belif they will thrash manu.![]()
the queue not that long lah...whats ur queue no? no.19? :think:
will be waiting!;p:devil:
swee la!
great minds think alike.
buang manu BUANG!!!
:devil:U never Buang alone!!!:devil:
dun worry, all good things mux come to an end.
enjoy the moment while it last! :bsmilie:
As long as Rafa is around, the moment will last longer in anyway u see it :bsmilie:
I am not counting chickens yet. I only take 1 game at a time and then move on
At the rate u guys chant for the teams to buang mathematically LFC still has chance to win this yr EPL![]()
Mathematically still possible, only if all the top 3 buang all the 5 remaining matches, and we win all. Too difficult.
think Rafa will just concentrate on CL and consolidating 4th place
As long as Rafa is around, the moment will last longer in anyway u see it :bsmilie:
I am not counting chickens yet. I only take 1 game at a time and then move on
At the rate u guys chant for the teams to buang mathematically LFC still has chance to win this yr EPL![]()
Mathematically still possible, only if all the top 3 buang all the 5 remaining matches, and we win all. Too difficult.
think Rafa will just concentrate on CL and consolidating 4th place
mathematically,i think even everton can still win the epl if all the teams above them lose all their games...:sweat:As long as he contrentrate on CL Cup and consolidate 3rd placing for next season, u guys have more moment to wait for the E Pl Cup
well,i'm a patient few...i can wait...i belif LFC will win our 19th english championship before even mu win their 4th big ears,oopppss...not even 3 yet,sigh...9 yr wait is not short nor long for this European FA Cup
we dont need support allowance bro...maybe manure has that given to their fans so u take it that way also for LFC fans?:bsmilie:LFC pay you fan support allowance ah? :bsmilie:
manure will win the epl & cl lah...they r too strong for the rest of the teams...maybe they can also win the world cup bcoz ronnie can get penalties as & when manure needs...how many teams when r down get 6 minutes of injury time? not that i can recall but i certainly remember one game manure played...donno against which team but 6 minutes of injury time...joking rite? no...its true...:bigeyes:will be waiting!;p:devil: