THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! Season XVI

Liverpool close shop liao...:p

Hahahahaha, give their fans at the upper tier of their 90K capacity stadium to touch the match ball. :bsmilie:

The Inter chio bu fans look really sian, got hand gestures some more. :bsmilie:

Now quite torturous to watch sia.

WE ARE GOING TO QUATERFINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANX TO TORRES SUPERB VOLLEY GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3-0 total AGG

LIVERPOOL GOES MARCHING ON

:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

Maicon loses the ball on the left. Aurelio drives forward and lofts the ball to Torres. The striker spins on the edge of the box a smashes the ball past Julio Cesar. GOAL!!!!

We can watch this over and over and over again :bsmilie:

Maicon loses the ball on the left. Aurelio drives forward and lofts the ball to Torres. The striker spins on the edge of the box a smashes the ball past Julio Cesar. GOAL!!!!

We can watch this over and over and over again :bsmilie:

sweet goal by torres again. His goal tally is increasing furiously. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

~ SI BEI SONG AH ~

LIVERPOOL

I am smiling to my bed now :lovegrin: good nitez to all the reds fans :kiss::kiss::kiss:

Good morning..... What a beautiful rainy morning to sleep...