kauz...

i go bang wall

but no him we play so well! pennant fantastic on right. :thumbsup:

wa! leiva long range shot!!!

hahahhaaha

mickey mouse buang!! TORRES!!!!!!!

GERRARD ALMOST!!!!

TONIGHT I SIBEH SONG AH!!!

WINNING 3-0 n to top it off, manu BUANGED AT HOME IN FA CUP LEH!!!!!

SONG BOH?!?!?!?!?!?!​

SG almost .....

i wannt Che$ki to buang also.....then lagi song....:bsmilie:

FANTASTIC!

did anyone saw tat movement????

torres n gerrard getting beta n beta playing together. :lovegrin::lovegrin:

SG almost .....

i wannt Che$ki to buang also.....then lagi song....:bsmilie:

if so, i might go out for drinks n celebrate later in the morning. hahahahahahahahaha

I think he missed home. Badly.

"why! why did i even so stupidly leave the crowd! the atmosphere! Liverpool!"
:sweatsm:

mickey mouse buey sai la.

n'zogbia confirm kelong. hahahahahahahahaha

stevie g playing like a possesed man tonite

the ref is F9.

tat shud b a foul on riise!!!!

REFEREE KAYU!!!​
:thumbsd:

stevie g playing like a possesed man tonite

seems like we're in good form for inter on wed.

wa!!

dirty kite so fit leh. hehehhee

reminds me of me when i m 18!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

KUYT COM ON SOON!!!!!!!!!!! :bsmilie:

wa seh

that skirtie's challenge is siao lor... dunno wat he doing...

not 1st time tonight he go in so siao.

he think he dirty kite? wanna play rugby with him ah?

kauz!!

stevie g pulled off.

ok la. magical time to sub him. 56mins? hehehehe

Well done Gerrard!!!!!!! u can rest :thumbsup:

wa, dirty kite.....

dunno wat to say.

tis guy obviously can run n chase balls.... tas all.

can u hear the shutter clicking in the background, pro series in action:bsmilie:

kauz!

martens with a dynamic shot!!!!

heng ah, smacked the bar.

reina tio stunned! :sweat::sweatsm: