THIS IS ANFIELD!! - LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! Season XVI

roadrunner_552, thanks for the video clip! :)

WHO WILL LFC MEET IN THE FINAL 8? 3pts!
~the rest of them we heck care!

1). manu(BOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!) crazy cheesecake
2) BArcelona - Nemesis32 (I'm guessing we will meet Chelsea at semi and beat them again!)

ya, oso from bro roadrunner, the true hardcore fan. :thumbsup:

Just saw the highlights. Wah. Inter bobo shooter la, they really got the Kite virus liao.

AND THE BLATENT MISTAKE TO PASS THE BALL TO INTER...my god!

I think they ought to wear contacts already, miscue so much. They could have finished us off if they know how to aim.

wa!!! exclusive membership! :bsmilie:
Dun pray pray ah.... not everybody is eligible for this exclusive premium membership. You are an ordinary member only :bsmilie:

I'm still very much wowed by the turn, volley and the acute angle of the shot.

WOWed...

Woke up being greeted by a Liverpool win and a sweet Torress goal! :lovegrin: :heart:

Thanks for the links to the clips :thumbsup:

I'm still very much wowed by the turn, volley and the acute angle of the shot.

WOWed...

i was tat good when i was 18. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Got campfire or not :bsmilie:

last i heard they all hid inside a closet n form a circle in there!

more intimacy due to lack of space! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

WHO WILL LFC MEET IN THE FINAL 8? 3pts!
~the rest of them we heck care!

2) BArcelona - Nemesis32 (I'm guessing we will meet Chelsea at semi and beat them again!)
3) Roma - blazer_workz (Slash all the Italians first)

4) MANU - Taurean (Either extreme heartache or bliss :sweat:)

Just saw the highlights. Wah. Inter bobo shooter la, they really got the Kite virus liao.

AND THE BLATENT MISTAKE TO PASS THE BALL TO INTER...my god!

I think they ought to wear contacts already, miscue so much. They could have finished us off if they know how to aim.

:think: Maybe that's y Rafa insist on fielding Kite, use him as biological weapon and hope he spread his virus to opposition :sweat: :p

:bsmilie::sweat::sweat::sweat:

hmm i've read that Skrtel actually did play quite well.. apart from that suicidal pass :sweat: