Cheesecake
WA!! still very pissed!
riise's SUPER COMICAL F9 O.G! :angry:
WTF......KNN RIISE!!!!! :complain::mad2:
The worst part is the og happened at the very last gasp few seconds of extra time....sighh sighh..
Wah lau now uphill task for the Reds liao at STamford Bridge...Really Advantage Chelsea liao sia...can see today TNP headline trumpeting it liao...
Try not to lose hope tho...hope Benitez can pull it off again for the 4th? time...
WA!! still very pissed!
TNP is never a LFC fan...i remember back then,their writer (donno whom,a spurs fan) always condemn LFC but who cares...i seldom buy newpaper anyway...i usually get the free papers in the morning...in 2005 & 2007...nobody put us as favourite...but we played in the finals...who cares if we are underdog...as long as we win...:bsmilie:expected from shitty tnp. When result not going right for us, they blast us left right up down. :thumbsd:
his time at liverpool is upz. hehe
riise has been a great servant for LFC...he's scored many goals that won games...i was not happy with the og but i dont blame him...he's juz unfortunate...blame the entire defence for not protecting him...shouldnt let the chelski player cross that ball into the 6 yard in the 1st place...WA!! still very pissed!
this weekend,chelski will play their top players against manure if they even think about winning the epl...then,wednesday nexweek,they have to play their best players again against us...we can afford to rest our 1st team this weekend...confident lah bros...we will play in the final in moscow...:thumbsup:
Our wonder winger
OG!!! WTF!!! Why use head to clear!!! Can't use his foot meh ?!?!? :mad2: :complain::hung::angry:
Manchester United
will show liberpool how to break Chelsea's unbeaten record at Stampord bridge:devil:
we haf an uphill battle at standard bridge!
Manchester United
will show liberpool how to break Chelsea's unbeaten record at Stampord bridge:devil:
TNP is never a LFC fan...i remember back then,their writer (donno whom,a spurs fan) always condemn LFC but who cares...i seldom buy newpaper anyway...i usually get the free papers in the morning...in 2005 & 2007...nobody put us as favourite...but we played in the finals...who cares if we are underdog...as long as we win...
Manchester United
i have not bought tnp for more than ten years leow after their one-sided condemnation :thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd: of liverpool. why should i pay good money to read shitty reports which i totally disagree with in the first place. i'd rather read reports that are unbiased and allow me to make my own judgment and decision.
Show la.... Probably manure just run circles at the center pitch :bsmilie::bsmilie:
come to think of it, a 1-1 draw is a morale boosting result for the deranged kids of standard beak.
hope they put on a 1st class performance against mancircle united on sat and we will clean up the job on Tues for our Moscow date with barca.
eat dust, mancircle united!! EAT!! :bsmilie: