THIS IS ANFIELD! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season TWENTY! HUAT AH!!

goot luck to liberpool!
we wan to meet u in the final!!:bsmilie::devil:

I dun forsee any prob pool will be facing they will be going to their 2nd back to back finals as bridesmaid just like last season as they were to Milan!:bsmilie:;p:devil:

its always nice to be bridesmaid:D
we will always remember you!!:devil:

better be bridesmaid & play in the finals than be a chambermaid & watch other teams play right? when was the last time manure played in the champions league final? 1999? wah...that was LOOOOONNNGGGG....ago...:sticktong

of course lah .. who would remember those NOT in the final? :bsmilie:

This season they will still be bridesmaid (seems fated) be it they face Barca or :devil: (most likely will be us la...):bsmilie:

i think barca wil be in the final...as to whom be the bridesmaid...i dont care as long as LFC play in the final...that makes other teams drool...where were manure in 2005 & 2007 ? bridesmaid? nah...not even close...:sticktong

better be bridesmaid & play in the finals than be a chambermaid & watch other teams play right? when was the last time manure played in the champions league final? 1999? wah...that was LOOOOONNNGGGG....ago...:sticktong

At least when we are in the finals we make sure we are not the bridesmaid!:bsmilie:

Nvm this season after the final maybe can ask Bro JOHO to shoot our wedding album, of cos with the cup on our side, as a complimentary for u guys! :devil:

i think barca wil be in the final...as to whom be the bridesmaid...i dont care as long as LFC play in the final...that makes other teams drool...where were manure in 2005 & 2007 ? bridesmaid? nah...not even close...:sticktong

Rather be a Chamber maids then bridesmaid!:bsmilie::sticktong:devil:

I hope you're right about Barca being in finals :)

If liverpool can beat AC Milan, Im Sure They Can Beat Chelseaskians. HAHA !

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and haf listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

Current standings:

1) Cheesecake 49 points *getting TIGHT at the top liao!!*
2) roadrunner 46 points
3) jfoo 40 points
4) grumpy 25 points
5) airfins 24 points
6) canew 20 points
7) dfstan 19 points
8) kelccm 19 points
9) blazer_works 19 points
10) zhapchit 15 points
11) roDz 13 points
12) zan82 11points
13). boresome 11pts
14). parchiao 5pts
15). zaren 5pts --> updated + 1pt. heeeee
16). xen0275 4 points
17). estronutz 3 points
18). nemesis32 2pts
19). dnd 1 point
20). Taurean 1pt
21). mpenza 1 point
22). dealuseek 1pt

CL Cup

Semi Final 1st leg

LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB vs. chel$ki.

ANFIELD!

updates here... http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...pe/7356110.stm

1). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN! (TORRES, TORRES) crazy cheesecake
2). 2-1 Liverpool Win (Torres, Gerrard) jfoo
3). 1-0 Liverpool win! (Gerrard) roDz
4). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN! (torres, gerrard) roadrunner
5). 1-1 DRAW! (torres) zaren
6). 2-0 Liverpool Win !!! (Torres, Gerrard) airfins
7). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN! (Torres, Torres) kelccm
8). 3-0 Liverpool win (Torres, Gerrard, Torres) blazer_workz
9). 2-0 Liverpool win (Torres Gerrard) Taurean
10). 2-0 LIVERPOOL WIN! (Torres, Torres) boresome
11). 3-0 Liverpool win(Torres, Babel) zhapchit
12). 2-1 Liverpool wins. (1st.: F. Torres, Last: S. Gerrard) Canew.

BUANG MANU BUANG!

lucky to be in semi-final of the CL Cup, 1st leg.

Barca vs. manu

nou camp

updates here... http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...pe/7356114.stm

1). 3-0 Barca win! (Eto'o, Messi) crazy cheesecake <--- gone nuts liao!
2). 1-0 Barca win (Eto) jfoo
3). 3-1 Barca win! (Henry,Etoo,Bojan) roDz
4). 2-0 Barca win (Eto, Henry) roadrunner
5) 1-1 DRAW! (E'to) zaren
6). 3-1 Barca win! (Henry,Eto'o,) airfins
7). 4-2 Barca win! (Messi, E'to) kelccm
8). 1-0 ManU win (Lonado) blazer_workz
9). 2-0 Barca win! (Eto, Henry) Taurean
10). 2-1 Barcelona WIN! (Messi, Eto)
11). 4-1 Barca win! (Messi, Where's Brown o.g.) zhapchit
12). 2-0 Barca win! (Eto, Henry) Canew.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=11MQnQ8QjJs

When you walk through a storm
Hold your head up high
And don't be afraid of the dark
At the end of the storm
Is a golden sky
And the sweet silver song of a lark

Walk on through the wind
Walk on through the rain
Tho' your dreams be tossed and blown
Walk on, walk on
With hope in your heart
And you'll never walk alone
You'll never walk alone

http://youtube.com/watch?v=11MQnQ8QjJs

When you walk through a storm
Hold your head up high
And don't be afraid of the dark
At the end of the storm
Is a golden sky
And the sweet silver song of a lark

Walk on through the wind
Walk on through the rain
Tho' your dreams be tossed and blown
Walk on, walk on
With hope in your heart
And you'll never walk alone
You'll never walk alone

preview of tonight outcome. :thumbsup:

Steven Gerrard has been declared fit

to lead Liverpool in their Champions League semi-final first leg at home to Chelsea tomorrow.
The Anfield skipper trained today at Melwood, and afterwards manager Rafael Benitez was able to confirm that the 27-year-old had recovered from the neck injury which ruled him out of Saturday's Premier League win at Fulham. Benitez confirmed that he has no new injury problems, with Daniel Agger and Harry Kewell both out long-term. The Spanish coach made eight changes at Craven Cottage, with Fernando Torres on the bench. The 30-goal top scorer will face Chelsea, as will Alvaro Arbeloa, Ryan Babel, Dirk Kuyt and Xabi Alonso - all left out against Fulham.

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :o

245am

goin to sleep soon n wake up to watch the big showdown. :cool:

u ok not?

u guys dun form circle will be very weird, is it.

then go n form ur circles la. :bsmilie:

u got it wrong.

we're goin to face barca in the finals.

where on earth did mancircle united come from????? u guys shud go back to ur circles instead of joking here! HAHAHAHA :bsmilie: