THIS IS ANFIELD! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season TWENTY! HUAT AH!!

oh...then i need manu to win 3-1 (boo!!!!!!!)

waaa they better buang tonite lar. Then go stamford bridge n buang again. :thumbsup:

i wish! but ronny's good.... need SAF to bench him for manu to buang.

ronnie will buang himself inside the penalty box to earn a penalty...:bigeyes:

i watched the game jus now n came to the conclusion

skirtie is damn fast. :thumbsup:

skirtie goes in really hard in a tackle. :thumbsup:

skirtie hardly misses a tackle. :thumbsup:

and skirtie buang when it comes to challenging for aerial ball. :sweatsm::sweat:

and skirtie buang when it comes to challenging for aerial ball. :sweat:

that's what i notice too. i think we need to get him to start heading coconuts to toughen up his head. :bsmilie:

and skirtie buang when it comes to challenging for aerial ball. :sweatsm::sweat:
3/4 is not that bad lah bro...though not good enuf when playing against the bigger boys...

that's what i notice too. i think we need to get him to start heading coconuts to toughen up his head. :bsmilie:

correct. he is now like a rough diamond.

jus dun make any major mistake!!!

hopefully mancircle united will BUANG! ;p
i'm hoping for that also but they already bought that game lah...hughes will give that one to fergie...

must be the skirt...

go and head some durians. I sponsor. Hehe. Next time metal ball he also can head without any fear liao. :bsmilie:

correct.

hopefully next season he will improve!
cannot wait till next season...he better improve against chelski if not drogba will skin him alive...

i'm hoping for that also but they already bought that game lah...hughes will give that one to fergie...

what to do, hughie used to form circle with them...

i will think that hughes will want to win this game

becos blackburn got chance to go europe for next season.

if he beat SAF's team, his own profile will up, good for him in the future too.

dun think he is on tat good a term with SAF becos he was unceremoniously kicked out of O.T in the past when he was a mancircle united player.

i belif he still felt bitter abt being treated tat way by SAF.

good chance he will want to win this game very very badly.

i will think that hughes will want to win this game

becos blackburn got chance to go europe for next season.

if he beat SAF's team, his own profile will up, good for him in the future too.

dun think he is on tat good a term with SAF becos he was unceremoniously kicked out of O.T in the past when he was a mancircle united player.

i belif he still felt bitter abt being treated tat way by SAF.

good chance he will want to win this game very very badly.

encourage blackburn play rough with them. :bsmilie: