THIS IS ANFIELD! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season TWENTY! HUAT AH!!

Yea i am in agreement. Sadly it does seem very bleak at the moment. I dare not think what would happen next season without RB.
I dare not dream what would happen without StevieG! It all seems pretty impossible at the moment. Hopefully Tom Diks suffers some
emotional breakdown or his son gets splashed with manure and they just decide to leave. Perhaps we could get a local ah long to
hang pig head at his house :)

Out with Tom Diks and on with the show! We have achieved so much this season and we need to build on it! Lets all pray for our great team,
I can't bear to see all that good heritage destroyed by a couple of yanks.

Yea i am in agreement. Sadly it does seem very bleak at the moment. I dare not think what would happen next season without RB.
I dare not dream what would happen without StevieG! It all seems pretty impossible at the moment. Hopefully Tom Diks suffers some
emotional breakdown or his son gets splashed with manure and they just decide to leave. Perhaps we could get a local ah long to

Out with Tom Diks and on with the show! We have achieved so much this season and we need to build on it! Lets all pray for our great team,

aiya, dun worry.

i take over then all our problems will be solved la.

RELAK!!! heheheheeeeee :bsmilie:

Aiyah, while we as fans are disappointed to read about it, they have contributed to the munny leh.

If not, we don't even have Torres and Babel liao. Of course, some others are erhem la...

aiya, dun worry.

i take over then all our problems will be solved la.

RELAK!!! heheheheeeeee :bsmilie:

Ha Cheesecake, you think CS liverpool fans will be able to fork out 5000 pounds for a share of Liverpool? :bsmilie:

If can we'd support you!

Ha Cheesecake, you think CS liverpool fans will be able to fork out 5000 pounds for a share of Liverpool? :bsmilie:

If can we'd support you!

erm :sweat::sweatsm: 13k sing dollar PLUS PLUS PLUS

dun think so la

but we can lend our typing skills to support n play FM2008. hahahha

erm :sweat::sweatsm: 13k sing dollar PLUS PLUS PLUS

dun think so la

but we can lend our typing skills to support n play FM2008. hahahha

ohh yeah, still sharpening my skill in managing my team in FM2008. :bsmilie:

Liverpool is in serious deep Sh1t now with the cowboys owning the club. Its getting from bad to worst and affecting everyone in Anfield :cry: Difficult to win the CL this year with all these going on... Rafa will leave, all the Spanish player will follow, then its Gerrard who already wanted to leave. Who dare to take over a club with all these problems? Only those small fly will do it for the $$$ like that Klingsmen, what has he done as a manager ? looks like Mancircle united - united they poke is going to win the double this year...or maybe all the Americano gang up to screw up Liverpool big time :bheart:

the cowboys know nuts about liverpool. They simply treat liverpool as cashcow. :thumbsd:

Aiyah, while we as fans are disappointed to read about it, they have contributed to the munny leh.

If not, we don't even have Torres and Babel liao. Of course, some others are erhem la...

Oh goodness, dont even let me get started on how babel and torres were funded!
If you dont already know, it was funded pureply by debt and all the money we have accumulated over the years of making chapms league!

Wanna make a guess whats going into transfers this summer? My guess is a bog fat 0 at this rate. Let me not remind you of how much worse it would be if we dont make 4th this season!

Liverpool is in serious deep Sh1t now with the cowboys owning the club. Its getting from bad to worst and affecting everyone in Anfield :cry: Difficult to win the CL this year with all these going on... Rafa will leave, all the Spanish player will follow, then its Gerrard who already wanted to leave. Who dare to take over a club with all these problems? Only those small fly will do it for the $$$ like that Klingsmen, what has he done as a manager ? looks like Mancircle united - united they poke is going to win the double this year...or maybe all the Americano gang up to screw up Liverpool big time :bheart:

where got bad to worse? got money to sign torres leh
anyway, with wonderful Rafa using F9 tactics (remember 4-5-1 at Anfield?) and wonderful winger, we still can be 4th place and CL semis, all is not that bad

I think he is referring to the management and not RB :) Otherwise i do agree that we are in a better state (on the field)

sounds like a job for the e n f o r c e r. oops, he's missing leow! :bsmilie:

haf not lose yet but they already think of EXCUSES liao ah!

so kiddish, childish n so arse wrangler. :bsmilie:

anyway we won't meet them in the finals anyway. they get past barca first then tok to us la.
buying insurance lah bro,juz incase they lose...they have something to say back...:bsmilie:

today,16th April is RB birthday...tomorrow 17th is...:sticktong he's only 8 yrs older than me...wah...i am old liao...:sweat: my birthday wish this year would be the 6th big ears...:bsmilie:

where got bad to worse? got money to sign torres leh
anyway, with wonderful Rafa using F9 tactics (remember 4-5-1 at Anfield?) and wonderful winger, we still can be 4th place and CL semis, all is not that bad

hehehehehe

heeeeheeeeheeee

let us all look forward to the CL. ;p

I think he is referring to the management and not RB :) Otherwise i do agree that we are in a better state (on the field)

dun worry.

next time i take over, we can change everything. :bsmilie: