THIS IS ANFIELD! LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season TWENTY! HUAT AH!!

glory glory buang united!
the circle starts to form!

:cheergal:

Looks like U'll never cheer alone :bsmilie:

waa we soo rich meh? hehe

that's the problem when the top four clubs come calling. and when we sell, they want them cheap.

eh, sounds like our buy & sell sections :bsmilie:

used hammer to break the nut lor. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

:cool: wa petr cech returns to action liao hor!!!

i think he scared to break his head again! :bsmilie:

riot fermented signed a new deal. real kuniang wanna sign cristina regina for 92m pounds!

gogogo! SELL SELL SELLLLLLL!!!

:bsmilie: so nice.

u so got heart. :bsmilie:

that's the problem when the top four clubs come calling. and when we sell, they want them cheap.

eh, sounds like our buy & sell sections :bsmilie:

mike johnson will be a good signing.

but we got so many quality midfielder liao...

barry play where?
left back?

all this chanting ain't working...

buangchester united are really a hard nut to crack! :bsmilie:
thats becoz wrong chant...i've corrected the chant...:thumbsup:

BUANG MANU BUANG!!​

all together chant when manu got game sure will curse them jiaklat jiaklat.

with our powers combined, they shall buang! :cool:

really ah? LOL i must be getting too old liao :sweat:

dun worry la

let's hope this time they won't fall.. although they jus fell.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

dun worry la

let's hope this time they won't fall.. although they jus fell.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

make me happy at first i thought you wanted to say they don't fall,

THEY DROPPED THROUGH :bsmilie::bsmilie:

make me happy at first i thought you wanted to say they don't fall,

THEY DROPPED THROUGH :bsmilie::bsmilie:

jus hope they din't fall that low to pick up soap bar!!

u nvr know! some manu fans might jus.... :bsmilie::bsmilie: