Think Thank Bag Part 2

waaa so good arh? must start to ask around who works in apple liao

yep..thats the best option if you can get it. unfortunately i dunno anyone there ;p

so small, how to see? need electron microscope :bsmilie:

hummm....assuming it is a cross breed between macbook and Ipod Touch. Bigger touch screen than Ipod Touch, with touchpad and wireless function like macbook air. Can type or write documents using stylus pens or even better fingers. Maybe overall size is same as Epson P2000, but slimmer. It will be a hit, I think. :)

I think I win 10 million dollar toto/4d got more chance than this coming up anytime soon.

Just give me a MBP12 or 13", no optical drive but 4 USB 1 FW400 and 1 FW800 with airport extreme can liao. I will be damn happy.

or even better, can use it like a tablet pc. lagi best.

Hey,

Anyone using the bum bag to keep camera stuff?

I'm wondering whether it's possible/safe to fit a pro body with a short (35mm) lens attached? How's the interior padding like?

The Bum has no padding de, except on the back part for cushioning your bum :bsmilie: I can barely fit in my 30D body with grip only in it due to the small top opening. :sweat:

Squeezing a 30D + grip into a Bum Bag? :o Won't a Trim/Speed Changer or Chimp Cage be better? My D200 + grip is already a pretty tight fit with the Speed Changer.

Chimp is always a better answer.

I did it to try try only lah too tight to go in liao.

if after a few times, it tears. RMA lor.

Damn how I wish it was like that for other stuff :bsmilie: :devil:

Hmm. Looks like there's no pouch that can perform the role of carrying one pro body + short lens on the modulus belt.

think the holster series can do that but then it just looks plain ugly. well any bag will confirmed be bulky in order to be able to fit a body and a small lens.