thought I saw Strifeyun kenna nagged by his GF again in Isetean just now LOL :bsmilie:
gf: how about you buy another bag......FOR ME!
strifeyun: orr... :cry:
thought I saw Strifeyun kenna nagged by his GF again in Isetean just now LOL :bsmilie:
Creative Zen.![]()
He gian liao. :bsmilie:
!!! wah :sweat:
*shhh , yesturday also got a brazillion $ whahaha :devil: must hide this one :sweatsm:
bought her coach bag and pouch for christmas hope to poison her with the BBB too hehe
pray for me guys :embrass: christmas time is the time for the BBB virus to spread haha
CS is a poisonous place ....... guys we gotta infect the flowerpod forums ley !!! with the BBB virus !!!
:think: this is not gd :sweatsm: ... next time u will see this in the B&S section .....
WTS - BAGS ..... funding for Big Day :sweat: :angel:
haha...
that BIG DAY would require to almost get rid of everything...
hoho...
:think: this is not gd :sweatsm: ... next time u will see this in the B&S section .....
WTS - BAGS ..... funding for Big Day :sweat: :angel:
hmmm.....:think:....This I agree. :sweat:
Maybe a proposal....dun sell, but dump in the store. :sweat:
when i propose to her tat time, already cost me a D80 with kit liao...
not to mention ROM rings...
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:sweat:
not to mention if i want a dinner too :sweat:
unless u wan to hold everything together...
i only had my ROM and a simple small buffet....
jus for tat nite, with rings, we already spend another d300 plus a sb800...
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
What?! Not D3?!
Have been trying to poison my gf of getting DSLR during the trip but her mind is strong... ;p
Has anyone fitted a 14-24/17-35, 24-70/28-70 and 70-200 all inside the Glass Taxi with a camera body?
another expensive brand... :sweat:
wat u get her ??
hand bag and lunch pouch lor .... colleague help me buy from US , much cheaper hee..
not LV :sweat:
hand bag and lunch pouch lor .... colleague help me buy from US , much cheaper hee..
not LV :sweat:
I though is YSL. :think: