phoakm
no lah...i not so privileged :bsmilie:
To be privileged is to purchase more. :bsmilie:
no lah...i not so privileged :bsmilie:
From the pictures, I am not able to tell how the tripod will be secured at the top...
Is the size of Street Walker similar to the Antidote?
Drats, wanna go down to take a look but have to keep a watch on my wallet.
It seems everyone having their peek on the bags.
Today, collect mine. :bsmilie:
Calebk bro.....you going down? :think:
Bro, it is better to come down and see the bags yourself to satisfy your curiousity.
Let me help you to hold your wallet, before you enter the shop. :devil:
I don't know bro. My school is going to end late today. ): I may not make it on time. Guess you take it as I'm not coming down today lor. So sorry. Meet you another time.
Haha. Then what if he ask you for the wallet after seeing?
Hahaha.
My first impressions on the bag:
Roomy - doubt I'll fill it up on daily trips or on heavier shoots.
Comfy - the way the rear of the backpack is very well-contoured and ergonomic, much more so than the Airport Antidote's rear face.
Lots of pockets - more than I could ever ask for, compared to the Antidote. Enough pockets to easily fit and access miscellaneous stuff like an iPod, keys, etc. I'll still be holding on to the Airport Antidote for a bit, while deciding if I can live without the foam box of a bag and the multitude of dividers that I can use with other bags (I probably won't sell it).![]()
if you already have the antidote, i think you dun need the SWHD. :think:
He got the prata.
Haha but, I didn't get the SWHD.![]()
He got the prata.
The one prata to rule them all.
oh...he took the prata :bsmilie:
the prata remind me of those parachute jumpers ;p
Haha. Yeah. It's now my working solution for almost everything.
Planning to do sky diving? :think:
He got the prata.
Hahaha.
My first impressions on the bag:
Roomy - doubt I'll fill it up on daily trips or on heavier shoots.
Comfy - the way the rear of the backpack is very well-contoured and ergonomic, much more so than the Airport Antidote's rear face.
Lots of pockets - more than I could ever ask for, compared to the Antidote. Enough pockets to easily fit and access miscellaneous stuff like an iPod, keys, etc. I'll still be holding on to the Airport Antidote for a bit, while deciding if I can live without the foam box of a bag and the multitude of dividers that I can use with other bags (I probably won't sell it).![]()
JFYI, the bag that James is carrying is packed with 70-200VR, 14-24, 24-70, D3 with a RRS L bracket and a D700. Plus a 13" macbook. Definitely looks slimmer than the Airports series anytime.