Think Tank Part 3: POISON CONTINUES

Waiting for my chance to BBB :bsmilie: Hows the stock now? Did TK kana raided and everything gone again? :sweat:
what are you looking for?

I would have recognized you already. I was there in the evening. Just in time to close airforce1`s deal.

oh..not you ah? cos i heard that chap telling another customer he dun work there. sounded like you... ;p

Just got my bazooka...:lovegrin:

oh..not you ah? cos i heard that chap telling another customer he dun work there. sounded like you... ;p
hmm what time where you there?

mtunlinn: shiok bo. the humongous bazooka even better.

hmm what time where you there?

mtunlinn: shiok bo. the humongous bazooka even better.

humongous bazooka will be too big for my tripod.

It is of very high quality and padding is super solid.. and innovative design..:lovegrin:

Much better than the same price equaivalent from the other popular brand.

Eh? I was there around that time, considering the Skin Chimp Cage, which incidentally, I've already purchased.

you might have come it after i left. there was a guy with his gf looking at a lowepro backpack when i got there. after that i just focus on checking out the skins stuff. bought and left ;p

I was there later about 6plus so shouldnt be me.

:think:....offloading and buying. :bsmilie:

that is not called competition. that is call fellowship. How many stores you know have this kind of customers? :bsmilie:

Just one other, John 3:16. Hehe. I like this kind leh, that's why I seldom go into CP, cos in there it's a professional kind of friendly, not a genuine kind of friendly. In any case, they don't sell TT so no point going there. :bsmilie:

quite true :bsmilie:

Unloading the following items.

1. Modulus Large Lens Drop In - 50
2. Modulus Large Lens Drop In - 50

Aloha guys,

Anyone interested in a Chimp Cage? Offloading for S$45/- only, that's S$10 off its original price. PM me for pics.

Anyone interested in the Change Up? May want to offload it to get Phoakm's UD 50 and a couple of modulus items.