Think Tank Bags

no, first come first serve.

one question. is this some pre order or mass order?

can i get one?

no. there's no pre order or MO watsoever.

come come :bsmilie:

dun give me ideas... :think:

Check this out guys :

http://www.tkfoto.com.sg/public/products.asp?Menu=7&Main_Cat_ID=M0019

TTP is inside !!!! but dont know is it the stock that they are having tomorrow?? Prices not shown need to email to them :sweat:

hehe... u will find out the prices tomorrow. but AFAIK, it's very close compared to USA TT prices. think abt it - can't vary too much rite, if not i will just order from TT USA direct. ;)

tmr i finish work around 3 leh,somemore in Plaza Sing area..lol..

I am hoping prices are 10% from US price, as in US bags are always overprice. Then another 10-15% for CS members :bsmilie: Got chance???

if you see someone with modulus speed belt and speed changer, that might be me. :bsmilie:

Believe me, worth every cent for the Think Tank Photo products. I've got my share.

No lah, no pre-launch sale lah. i happen to be in the area, so pop over to take a look and went home a happy dude.

did you got it on saturday or today?

Ya we were told Sat it will not be in then I thought got Sunday special,open for the launch. So funny, we have been track this for the last 2 weeks liao but still didn't get :bsmilie: acidbyte, you are so lucky just walk walk then go in and got it liao :bsmilie:

acidbyte track quietly mah...not like the kancheong bros here :bsmilie:

and my $$$ also quietly left my wallet. :p ...but nevertheless, good stuff.

No lah, no pre-launch sale lah. i happen to be in the area, so pop over to take a look and went home a happy dude.

woah... u so fast got yours liao!!
TT is surely a good stuff to have. :thumbsup:

Tomorrow our turn to burn our wallet liao :bsmilie:

yeaa,kirby got the lc75. means lc75 is here:D

His purchase is the belt, the chimp cage, lightning, large lens drop in, modulus pouch, LC75 drop in and a piece of fantastic yellow cloth :bsmilie: