Think Tank Bags

Good News!!!!

TT will be in soon...................just not today.

Hahaha very funny, so early in the morning and you dash my hope liao.......:cry::bheart::cry:
I hate ....you...:cry::cry:

ok lah... while we all wait, here's some readings to whet your appetite. ;p

http://homepage.mac.com/dvcreations/thinktank.htm (din know TT's President was the lead designer in lowepro... :what: )

actually this is in doug's profile in TT's "about us" link.

"Most recently served as VP of Design and Production for Lowepro USA, from 2002-2003."

bro sam too excited about TT products in sg until never read :bsmilie:

Yo Bro, we know TT good lah.........thanks for the history lesson. :bsmilie:

Hahaha very funny, so early in the morning and you dash my hope liao.......:cry::bheart::cry:
I hate ....you...:cry:

Relax Bro, take it easy, still got 4 days before end of the week. ;p

actually this is in doug's profile in TT's "about us" link.

"Most recently served as VP of Design and Production for Lowepro USA, from 2002-2003."

bro sam too excited about TT products in sg until never read :bsmilie:

eh hellow... i never read all this about us thingies... ;p

Walao eh. You guys are hardcore leh. Wake up at 7am to post...:bsmilie:

What a boring Tuesday......hope that Wednesday can bring us TT joy :bsmilie:

I got it!!!!!

the answer to my crossword puzzle

Wah...just realize that with 400 more views, this thread will reach 10K views....:sweat:
This is the largest viewing thread which I started that can reach that record. :bsmilie:

Keep the replies coming in. ;)...Hopefully, the TT bag also coming in to celebrate this occasion.

Wednesday came...... and its Thursday soon still no goods news.....:hung:

just came back from the shop.
from what i was told,the items r now flying over to SG now.
but they need to send 1 guy over n clear custom.(if slowest i think should take 1/2 day?)
n mayb delay abit here n there.i would guess soonest next week bah...:dunno:

ok are you the guy looking for the RAID system?? :think: