Think Tank Bags

let me know! i want to see phoakm swipe his card! :p

heck... why dun i watch both of u swipe ur cards? :bsmilie:

still... the UD bags looks good. just dat i've to avoid any shoulder bags due to my back problems.

heck... why dun i watch both of u swipe ur cards? :bsmilie:

still... the UD bags looks good. just dat i've to avoid any shoulder bags due to my back problems.

whats with these govt chaps? bad back, bad leg ;p

hehe..can lah come down and watch lor. :bsmilie:

not before I get to try everything that came in first.

phoakm, i checked. they are waiting for the cargo forwarders to clear the stuff. fingers-crossed, really hope the customs will clear by next week... but i might not be able to join u and see u swipe ur card... ;p

I think there will be a bunch of us seeing each other swiping cards. Might as well gather and take photo of the very first batch of TTP customers ;p Wanna all go together? ;)

phoakm, i checked. they are waiting for the cargo forwarders to clear the stuff. fingers-crossed, really hope the customs will clear by next week... but i might not be able to join u and see u swipe ur card... ;p

when? when? u gonna swipe it!!

not before I get to try everything that came in first.

I think there will be a bunch of us seeing each other swiping cards. Might as well gather and take photo of the very first batch of TTP customers ;p Wanna all go together? ;)

Guys, cool down lah. Swiping card is a must due to the infectious BBB virus. But when coming in? Hopefully by next week cause I need some items ergently.

It have been a long time, we did not have a gathering for TT group. Maybe next Friday perhaps at THE location, once the stuff is in????

Anyone can trigger us, once the stuff arrived? :)

whats with these govt chaps? bad back, bad leg ;p

hehe..can lah come down and watch lor. :bsmilie:

He seems healthy to me. :think:
Age is catching up.

Guys, cool down lah. Swiping card is a must due to the infectious BBB virus. But when coming in? Hopefully by next week cause I need some items ergently.

It have been a long time, we did not have a gathering for TT group. Maybe next Friday perhaps at THE location, once the stuff is in????

Anyone can trigger us, once the stuff arrived? :)

i'm sure those of us who know, will start posting the moment the bags arrive. ;p

tickets for the tmc vs phoakm card swiping show are now available at the usual sistic outlets. TT fans can use the discount code "TTCARDSWIPE" to enjoy a 10% discount off the ticket price.

:sweatsm:

tickets for the tmc vs phoakm card swiping show are now available at the usual sistic outlets. TT fans can use the discount code "TTCARDSWIPE" to enjoy a 10% discount off the ticket price.

:sweatsm:

Oi fren, OT OT ;(....you though is amazing race huh! :bsmilie:

I am laying claim 90% of profits!!!!! :cool:

oh..i din mention that all proceed go to charity? ;p :bsmilie:
it is charity.....I am poor. Thus it becomes charity to donate to me. :bsmilie: