The Random Thread

WTF!?!?! It's only day 2 and I've put on 2kg!?!?!?! OMG!!!!!!

You are what.

woots. bloodseeker with dagon+force staff at 15 min with pt. end game with a lvl 5 dagon, 16 kill straight spree:D

one month no play. good sword still no rust:sweat:

woots. bloodseeker with dagon+force staff at 15 min with pt. end game with a lvl 5 dagon, 16 kill straight spree:D

haolian.....haha i think i play now i will feed like siao

lai lai 1v1... hahaha:bsmilie:

no lar. just hand very itchy... now cny, will just let myself play a bit. once sch start again i'll delete i guess:think:

Chey one month only, I a few years never play already I think :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: one month i seen good players deprove till cannot even juke properly;)

I think I now just feed only. But last time not bad, my Puck lvl 5 can triple kill and cause entire enemy team to ragequit.

I 2 years never play liao. Used to love all the SK's Gimme any of the SK i own liao, tank entire lane :D now cnfrm no more alr :bsmilie:

wa. here all laojiao gamers:bsmilie:

anyways, next sat tiong ar. i dunno where to roam. :think: just know got good food:bsmilie:

allenleonhart said:

anyways, next sat tiong ar. i dunno where to roam. :think: just know got good food:bsmilie:

Haha tiong bahru also dunno got where leh rarely go one

Dunno where to roam? Go NC lor :bsmilie:

Anyway we could like meet somewhere then walk around bah, sure got something to shoot one

HELLO!!! I'm back online after celebrating whole daay with football and everything else including my cute baby cousin!!!

My cuz and my younger cuz. CUTE RIGHT!
*ps dont blame me on the composition etc. I didn't take it ;p
5416096436_de9d7d5a40.jpg

HELLO!!! I'm back online after celebrating whole daay with football and everything else including my cute baby cousin!!!

My cuz and my younger cuz. CUTE RIGHT!
*ps dont blame me on the composition etc. I didn't take it ;p
5416096436_de9d7d5a40.jpg
you're the one on the left or right?;p

anyways. my turn to share. me and my niece:)

167196_10150102905688585_786218584_6421639_5486109_n.jpg

my nephew is playing with my nintendo at one corner. the ohter is playing my htc hd2 on the other corner... u can see his leg

anyways. my turn to share. me and my niece:)

167196_10150102905688585_786218584_6421639_5486109_n.jpg

my nephew is playing with my nintendo at one corner. the ohter is playing my htc hd2 on the other corner... u can see his leg

Ummm, just curious. How old are you this year?