The Random Thread- SEASON 7!! (GHOST BUSTERS?)

Dunno why my post doubled so many times. Lol. :embrass:

brapodam said:
I feel the skin tones a bit too warm leh, she looks sunburnt

Maybe she is normally that colour? :o

brapodam said:

i think it's the wall. the light reflecting off the red wall, then bouncing behind, then bouncing back towards the girl. hence the red face LOL

aiya. i like warm tones:) looks less dead.

5524693171_156edbed27.jpg

i went to shoot the same shot again, this time with a vengeance:D

aiya. i like warm tones:) looks less dead.

5524693171_156edbed27.jpg

i went to shoot the same shot again, this time with a vengeance:D

But she looked a bit too chao da lah. And yes high forehead was what I thought when I saw that image lol

Anyway for this one I feel a bit weird cos the building is totally straight but the track makes it look slanted. Very nice otherwise :thumbsup:

LOL when you all post your images... it makes me feel like i've got no time to PP my own >.<

Which len did you use? :bsmilie:

I was also wondering about the technical aspects of the photo, which apurtere you used, and what shuttle speed :bsmilie:

Which len did you use? :bsmilie:

I was also wondering about the technical aspects of the photo, which apurtere you used, and what shuttle speed :bsmilie:

Don't need to wonder, just follow Kei's "magic" settings:bsmilie:

hmm the "magic settings" eh. surprisingly people keep digging it up :bsmilie:

But kei never say what is the best shuttle speed to take a landscrap photo leh :angry:

You guys taking shuttle to where?? Why nv include me! :(

kei1309 said:
shuttle speed f101, aperture 1/60000 and ISO 0.6..

hmm

Not 1 second handheld meh??

catch no ball!

*dribble dribble dribble* *pass pass* *lob*