The Random Thread- SEASON 6!! (where is yien?)

Spent Friday on company's retreat to Universal Studios in Sentosa...

Shoot my colleagues and bosses both in normal potog as well as IR.

Also shot some cute pedo bears... saw kung fu panda :heart:

Best highlight of the day was enjoying the roller coaster rides @ Battlestar Galactica... very shiok!

and then evening i attended light photography @ SAM

Best highlight of the day was enjoying the roller coaster rides @ Battlestar Galactica... very shiok!

Haha you only shoot IR or you got go into "IR" also and win some pocket money? :bsmilie:

I was asked to shoot our company's retreat (work) :sweat:, and IR for my personal work ;)

Actually I shot only some egyptian stuffs there. Not much of IR shots at Universal Studios...

I was asked to shoot our company's retreat (work) :sweat:, and IR for my personal work ;)

Actually I shot only some egyptian stuffs there. Not much of IR shots at Universal Studios...

Didn't charge your company for the photos? LOL

I go sleep liao, good nite!

Haha my fave ride there was the mummy ride!! I also go sleep liao, goodnight guys!!

I hate exams. :( they make me so nervous asddhasjsddkds :angry:

Randomers may be small.

But your voice is loud.

I attended the studio photography too, kinda waste of time cos too messy

Randomers may be small.

But your voice is loud.

Oops. We're not causing a disturbance or noise pollution I hope. :bsmilie:

Me thinks waiting for the results makes you even more nervous.

I've learnt not to get nervous about something that has been set in stone. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

Oops. We're not causing a disturbance or noise pollution I hope. :bsmilie:

You are not alone anymore when you're with Randomers.

Randomers may be small.

But your voice is loud.

That's because mistress Sion has been hard at work spreading seeds of love in other threads under the name of pedo bear LOL

The goodwill of Randomers spreads far and wide.

who else's heading to the cosplay event today? :bsmilie:

What time you will be there?

Sibei sian sia... The fundamental course all are sausages...

i'll be having a meeting with my boss somewhere in the city later. around the cosplay area but won't be going in... no merchandise LOL

by sausage u mean the girls? :bsmilie: