The Random Thread- SEASON 4!! (we present a lucky 4 digit number to u. 1576)

mine was to finish a bottle....and still ride home...

oh. bottle of vodka :bsmilie:

huh? :nono:... if drink, please don't drive

mine was worst de. drank many types of alcohols in one night and it kicked me something like the 'graveyard'

now i am 'seasoned' liao. advisable to take it slow.

huh? :nono:... if drink, please don't drive

mine was worst de. drank many types of alcohols in one night and it kicked me something like the 'graveyard'

now i am 'seasoned' liao. advisable to take it slow.

yea.. enjoy it. alcohol is meant to be savored.

Haha stopped drinking already after a particularly bad night of puking because i keep losing drinking games, scared after that time. Now only drink a little bit so as not to look rude when i'm offered.

Alright, I think its time for me to KO too, goodnight guys, i'll continue randoming when i wake up:bsmilie:

yea.. enjoy it. alcohol is meant to be savored.

Haha stopped drinking already after a particularly bad night of puking because i keep losing drinking games, scared after that time. Now only drink a little bit so as not to look rude when i'm offered.

Alright, I think its time for me to KO too, goodnight guys, i'll continue randoming when i wake up:bsmilie:

yo spree. drink wines better for you.

yo kei, you gotta sleep too. so that your immune system can fight the flu/cold, anf you'll get better 2molo.

I got to zzz.

Do have a shiok nite69dreams ;)

Lol, I laughed until fully awake after seeing the last night's chat, lol

Good morning¡

good morning everyone!

Good morning Randomers :)

Lol, I laughed until fully awake after seeing the last night's chat, lol

Good morning¡

Yo iguanavon, take care not to hard so hard till you will want to go piang sai.. but actually it is good for the bowel system de ;)

SurrealDreamWalker said:
Good morning Randomers :)

Yo iguanavon, take care not to hard so hard till you will want to go piang sai.. but actually it is good for the bowel system de ;)

My drinking was trained by my family. I kena made to drink wine, chinese wine and liquor. But the only time I knocked out and puked was when I drank beer, lol

iguanavon said:
My drinking was trained by my family. I kena made to drink wine, chinese wine and liquor. But the only time I knocked out and puked was when I drank beer, lol

I read cheese wine. :sweatsm:

If you drink the beer fast in one gulp.. about 3 mugs... then confirms jialat liao

I read cheese wine. :sweatsm:

:what:... you are 'stoned' this morning?

:eek:... 'cheese' wine... confirms we all will :ipuke:

SurrealDreamWalker said:
If you drink the beer fast in one gulp.. about 3 mugs... then confirms jialat liao

That time when drinking with another friend. Use small cup to finish 1 dua pao together, lol. I still remember falling asleep at the table then got staff come ask me whether I'm ok or not. Lol

ah-ya... you're not'seasoned' enuff... you definately need more 'trainings' de

when i was around your age... my drunkard stories were very happenings sia :sweatsm: Even my friends wanted me to be with them sia :sweat:

Morning everyone!! Don't we all just love the smell of yesterday's alcohol in the morning:bsmilie:

SurrealDreamWalker said:

kei1309 said:
same here LOL

Ate too much cheese already. :bsmilie: