The Random Thread- SEASON 3!! (why was our previous tags random and lingere?)

bonrya said:
Similar thing happened to me just now.. I present building to be completed in 2013 then some newbie jump in to present end of this year.

Can a hospital building be completed in less than a year? The contractor that can do that must be something special. D:

I think that newbie saw the video of a hotel being completed in 3 days... He got super high hopes that his contractors can be better than his senior...

qwerty628 said:
well, i think he'll just screw up

Build Lego confirm huat ah! :bsmilie:

LOL. i just saw the tags. different variations of alh. one thing, how come got tag nai meh and xmm one? :o:o:bigeyes:

qwerty628 said:
LOL. i just saw the tags. different variations of alh. one thing, how come got tag nai meh and xmm one? :o:o:bigeyes:

Because they are a major interest in this thread. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

qwerty628 said:
'major interest'...haha. in wad way? don tell me nai meh is a xmm? :o

Shhhhhhhhhhh!!!! DDD:

Wah allen xmm!!! you underage? :nono:

why not. pretty one too:)

5441076472_348f91557b_m.jpg

for those who went outing with me will recognise thats my IR 350d:)

anyways, updates on this sunday. its 5 plus, till 8 the whole ceremony at vivo lvl 3 outdoor amphitheather. i'm supposed to be in smart casual. jialat cause i dun have

Polo tee plus jeans or something?

allenleonhart said:
chinese they write long sleeves with tie:bigeyes: weird translation

That one too formal lah, shirt with jeans would be good enough for smart casual