The Random Thread- SEASON 3!! (why was our previous tags random and lingere?)

Mt Faber. there's a seldom used path with many insects :bsmilie:

bro, good news. we have the 500mm :bsmilie:

LOL, steady. 好友好酒好景色! Now only left where to go shoot. Suggestion???

i got a hot date with my 12,000 word essay... going back school to TRY to do some work tonight and not surf CS the whole night.

anyway congrats to allen for winning prize :thumbsup:

You very stressed on V-day??? Need to sneak back to school at night to do homework? :bsmilie:

i got a hot date with my 12,000 word essay... going back school to TRY to do some work tonight and not surf CS the whole night.

ty:) ikan billies prize only T_T

from what i heard, the photos are being exhibitied at river angbao/raffles place and vivo.

i heard from my coach in sch the first prize photo was chinese cemetry shot during qing ming.

i was wondering, if that was true, isnt it gonna be weird to show it during chinese new year:sweat:

brapodam said:
I thought you shoot macro one? Around there got insects to shoot??

Ya I shoot macro, but never shoot insects before leh... Hehheh :sweatsm:

iguanavon said:
Moon rise schedule... 18th and 19th seems like a good night to go shoot moon

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/moonrise.aspx

Please feedback

I'll be in Bali for my cousin's wedding. :bsmilie:

brapodam said:
Nah I no tripod cannot shoot moon

I shall set new rule! muahahaha! must put flickrstream link in signature!! cuz i did it, rofl. Like that then can successfully spread poison. I shall poison errr....let me see, kit lens?? ::

:bsmilie: I have kit lens le! Mwahahahaha.. Post my flickr also no use.. No pictures de.. Gomen!

kei1309 said:
Mt Faber. there's a seldom used path with many insects ::

bro, good news. we have the 500mm ::

U shoot, we drink tea and watch. :bsmilie:

kwanhan said:

Wah so hardworking. So late still go back school. Ganbatte! :thumbsup:

Aww everyone dao my rule :cry:

NOT BIG SURPRISE! :bsmilie:

Anyone get the reference?

LOL i've got no flickr. no album set up

anyways.. shooting the moon this weekend... might be tough for me :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: I have kit lens le! Mwahahahaha.. Post my flickr also no use.. No pictures de.. Gomen!

Got 2 pictures what. I think.

And err who here no kit lens one? Let me spread poison to BBB kit lens :bsmilie:

And allen got flickr leh, he dao my rule...:angry:

ty:) ikan billies prize only T_T

from what i heard, the photos are being exhibitied at river angbao/raffles place and vivo.

i heard from my coach in sch the first prize photo was chinese cemetry shot during qing ming.

i was wondering, if that was true, isnt it gonna be weird to show it during chinese new year:sweat:

yea dude. i think it's superbly weird to showcase that.

it's like "ladies and gentleman. this is what you'll see at the end of your lives"

congrats man. don't think i've done that yet :bsmilie:

the only thing i've won are CDs, and i think the most expensive was $1,200 worth of contact lenses :bsmilie:

And err who here no kit lens one? Let me spread poison to BBB kit lens :bsmilie:

:sweat: no kit lens

brapodam said:

Hahahahahaha so rubbish. :p

How u know how many pictures are in my flickr??? :bsmilie:

Hahahahahaha so rubbish. :p

How u know how many pictures are in my flickr??? :bsmilie:

You posted a flickr link to your photostream somewhere. Can't remember where.

Whooo just back from lo hei dinner. :bsmilie:

you know why it's called lo hei?

because you drag the ingredients from "low" to "high"... and repeat over and over :bsmilie:

Also, must shout random stuff. When everyone is shouting, I don't think anyone would notice if you started saying things like "huat ah pedobear!" :bsmilie:

:cheers:

Really?! That's lo hei meaning?! Seriously?!?!

Meaning I don't have the 500mm to play liao? LOL

Then go set up one! Can poison err who is the other Alpha user, iguanavon?

OMG i found this. look familiar? to actual senior.. don't kill me!

index.php