The Random Thread- SEASON 2!! (Yes sion its possible)

spree86 said:
Hahaha am I the prophet for nai meh? Why must I be "crucified"?

SurrealDreamWalker said:
becoz ... you bore the sign 86 ;):bsmilie:

You shall be the sacrifice to ward off nai meh, lol

SurrealDreamWalker said:
becoz ... you bore the sign 86 ;):bsmilie:

Hahaha there must be someone else with the sign 86 in this forum, I dun wanna kena crucified:bsmilie:

spree86 said:
Hahaha there must be someone else with the sign 86 in this forum, I dun wanna kena crucified:bsmilie:

Ya, we are sure there is someone else with 86 in this forum, but you're the only 1 in this random thread, lol

So it's your honor :devil:

SurrealDreamWalker said:
:thumbsup: idea. ;p

Should we vote for this photo shoot then?

Here's the votes
1. Iguanavon
2. Dreamwalker
3. Kei
4. Spree
5. Brapodam
6. Crystal
7. Allen
8. Yien
9. Jacobs
10. Bonrya
11. Sion

Here's the votes
1. Iguanavon
2. Dreamwalker
3. Kei
4. Spree
5. Brapodam
6. Crystal
7. Allen
8. Yien
9. Jacobs
10. Bonrya
11. Sion

Wait what what? :o

crystal1993 said:
Wait what what? :o

You PMed me your votes liao, so fast forgotten.

Even mistress Sion has voted for her lingerie photo shoot, lol

iguanavon said:
You PMed me your votes liao, so fast forgotten.

Even mistress Sion has voted for her lingerie photo shoot, lol

Pls I didn't pm anyone. :bsmilie:

Here's the votes
1. Iguanavon
2. Dreamwalker
3. Kei
4. Spree
5. Brapodam
6. Crystal
7. Allen
8. Yien
9. Jacobs
10. Bonrya
11. Sion

ladies wear lingeries, guys wear g-strings for the group photo in a private photo-studio :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

iguanavon said:

Here's the votes
1. Iguanavon
2. Dreamwalker
3. Kei
4. Spree
5. Brapodam
6. Crystal
7. Allen
8. Yien
9. Jacobs
10. Bonrya
11. Sion

Haha you missed out qwerty and kwahan. They showed their feet ytd

SurrealDreamWalker said:
ladies wear lingeries, guys wear g-strings for the group photo in a private photo-studio :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Guys must stuff a 70-200 in their g-strings to look more "manly" :bsmilie:

FWAH. that's gross >.< i'm gonna pull a harry houdini

spree86 said:
Guys must stuff a 70-200 in their g-strings to look more "manly" :bsmilie:

U forgot to say must be fully extended. :p

bonrya said:
U forgot to say must be fully extended. :p

Hahaha 70-200 uses internal zooming so cannot extend but lens hood can be added, guys who feel less confident can use 150-500 fully extended:bsmilie:

how to stuff this :devil:

600mm-vr-big.jpg

SurrealDreamWalker said:
how to stuff this :devil:

Hahahaha!! Wheelchairs not provided, please bring your own wheelchair to support your "package" for walking around:bsmilie:

spree86 said:

Oops. Hehe. I thot it was like the 70-300 I have. :noob:

bonrya said:
Oops. Hehe. I thot it was like the 70-300 I have. :noob:

Haha the 70-300 is not bad leh last time thought of getting but I need a longer one for birding