allenleonhart
mmm.... now what has the thread turned into?
i cant seem to keep up already
kei1309 said:it's hard to keep up with randomness. especially with Sion around :bsmilie:
right now the thread is about nai meh
allenleonhart said:mm. ok i got a rough idea liao...
now looking at rosco gels. i wanna try get one to learn hmm
bonrya said:Btw. I love edgeworth. :heart:just saying. :bsmilie:
Who is he or what is it?
kei1309 said:that's Yien's code name.
Edgeworth.. Yien
Ohhh... Sounds like Yien's cougar has appeared!
iguanavon said:Ohhh... Sounds like Yien's cougar has appeared!
bonrya said:Eh hello you never play phoenix wright before meh? :angry: :bsmilie:
spree86 said:Haha he's 28, don't be too hard on him :bsmilie: and woohoo!! Just finished inorganic chem lab, shiok!!
Eh hello you never play phoenix wright before meh? :angry: :bsmilie:
YOU GAME?
coolness. man... there're more and more female gamers these days.
c'mon who here's waiting for Half-life 2 Episode 3?
kei1309 said:YOU GAME?
coolness. man... there're more and more female gamers these days.
c'mon who here's waiting for Half-life 2 Episode 3?
Eh hello you never play phoenix wright before meh? :angry: :bsmilie:
allenleonhart said:i doubt these boys even own a nds:bsmilie:
i'm a fan lar. played all versions of phoenix wright, apollo justice, miles edgeworth. waiting for edgeworth 2 to be translated, waiting for n3ds (hopefully cheap) to play the phoenix wright vs layton
allenleonhart said:goodness... i see sion, i see surreal... i see crystal here... happen to know 2 out of 3 in real life,and the last one... used to be an assasin too...