The Random Thread- SEASON 2!! (Yes sion its possible)

bonrya said:
Mememememememe. :D but I not free again. :(

Wah you very busy leh, hahaha agree with Kei!! Let's have a bag shopping outing!!

brapodam said:
Is it a requirement for everyone to BBB camera bag? :bsmilie:

No, but yeah, but no, but yeah! But not really, but maybe.. Yeah.. No...

brapodam said:
Is it a requirement for everyone to BBB camera bag? :bsmilie:

Wah like that I very tempted leh, dunno want to or don't want to buy... I got 1 backpack and 1 shoulder bag liao

kei1309 said:
ok next outing, bag shopping!

Wonders how much the kata 467i is now.. It was $880+ hkd when I was there last month. :/

aha...19th i'll be working but i'll be in the clarke quay area...

Wah like that I very tempted leh, dunno want to or don't want to buy... I got 1 backpack and 1 shoulder bag liao

I got
1 laptop bag from Chrome
1 big backpack from Chrome
1 dry bag
1 waist pouch for USS, lol

But no camera bag, LOL

brapodam said:
Wah soon enough we will all be out of money :(

Hahaha randomly buy a 70-200 or 24-70, we all will be broke in no time:bsmilie:

spree86 said:
Wah you very busy leh, hahaha agree with Kei!! Let's have a bag shopping outing!!

Every sat and sun got jap class. (´Д` ) must chiong jap so I can be certified otaku. ♪(´ε` )

brapodam said:
You must be confused. You will hit yourself in confusion :bsmilie:

Must watch little britain!! :D :D :D

iguanavon said:
I got
1 laptop bag from Chrome
1 big backpack from Chrome
1 dry bag
1 waist pouch for USS, lol

But no camera bag, LOL

Hahaha time for a bilingham!! Aiyah, a bit regret buying the sinking barge deluxe leh, but use as normal bag also very nice... How how...

No, but yeah, but no, but yeah! But not really, but maybe.. Yeah.. No...

This is the mentality of a woman, ai mai, ai mai, LOL

Wah soon enough we will all be out of money :(

Ok lah, spend on something you like mah, it's enjoyment!

aha...19th i'll be working but i'll be in the clarke quay area...

You also very busy sia! :bsmilie:

bonrya said:
Wonders how much the kata 467i is now.. It was $880+ hkd when I was there last month. :/

You can check out OP, their kata bags price are quite reasonable I think

Randmm thread is speeding to Season 3 very very soon!

bonrya said:
Every sat and sun got jap class. (´Д` ) must chiong jap so I can be certified otaku. ♪(´ε` )

Ask Kei teach you loh, he certified 50% Jap leh

spree86 said:
You can check out OP, their kata bags price are quite reasonable I think

Op.. :sweatsm: dare not go to sls. :sweatsm:

Hahaha time for a bilingham!! Aiyah, a bit regret buying the sinking barge deluxe leh, but use as normal bag also very nice... How how...

I feel that most camera bags are super bulky look sia... :dunno:

Lol, Bilingham's bag so expensive sia. Worth it or not ah???

spree86 said:
Ask Kei teach you loh, he certified 50% Jap leh

Kei is jap??? Wahhhhhhh. Kei for keigo or just kei? :bsmilie: